Publication - Report

Annual Report 2013: Reporting on Quality and Efficiency Support Team: 1 April 2012 to 31 March 2013

Published: 20 Jan 2014
Part of:
Health and social care
ISBN:
9781784120894

Annual Report on the achievements of NHSScotland and the Quality and Efficiency Support Team in relation to improving the quality and efficiency of healthcare in Scotland.

118 page PDF

4.5 MB

118 page PDF

4.5 MB

Contents
Annual Report 2013: Reporting on Quality and Efficiency Support Team: 1 April 2012 to 31 March 2013
Appendix 2 Executive Lead Contacts

118 page PDF

4.5 MB

Appendix 2 Executive Lead Contacts

Below are the Efficiency and Productivity Leads in 2012-13. For the current list click here

NHS Ayrshire and Arran

Derek Lindsay

Executive Director of Finance

derek.lindsay@aapct.scot.nhs.uk

NHS Borders

June Smyth

Director of Workforce and Planning

june.smyth@borders.scot.nhs.uk

NHS Dumfries and Galloway

Craig Marriott

Director of Finance

craig.marriott@nhs.net

NHS Dumfries and Galloway

Chris Sanderson

Efficiency and Productivity Manager

csanderson@nhs.net

NHS Fife

Chris Bowring

Director of Finance

cbowring@nhs.net

NHS Forth Valley

Fiona Ramsay

Director of Finance

fiona.ramsay@nhs.net

NHS Grampian

Neil Buchanan

EPPMO Programme Manager

neil.buchanan@nhs.net

NHS Greater Glasgow and Clyde

Paul James

Director of Finance

paul.james@ggc.scot.nhs.uk

NHS Highland

Nick Kenton

Director of Finance

nick.kenton1@nhs.net

NHS Lanarkshire

Laura Ace

Director of Finance

laura.ace@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

NHS Lothian

Susan Goldsmith

Director of Finance

susan.goldsmith@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

NHS Orkney

Gerry O'Brien

Director of Finance

gerry.o'brien@nhs.net

NHS Shetland

Colin Marsland

Director of Finance

colin.marsland@nhs.net

NHS Tayside

Lesley McLay

Chief Operating Officer

lmclay@nhs.net

NHS Tayside

Carrie Marr

Director - Tayside Centre for Organisational Effectiveness

carrie.marr@nhs.net

NHS Western Isles

Nigel Hobson

Nurse Director/Chief Operating Officer

nigel.hobson@nhs.net

Healthcare Improvement Scotland

Robbie Pearson

Director of Scrutiny and Assurance

robbie.pearson@nhs.net

NHS 24

Robert Stewart

Director of Finance and Technology

robert.stewart@nhs24.scot.nhs.uk

NHS 24

Iain Adams

Deputy Director of Finance

iain.adams@nhs24.scot.nhs.uk

NHS Education for Scotland

Joanne Edwards

Programme Manager for Performance Improvement

joanne.edwards@nes.scot.nhs.uk

NHS Health Scotland

George Dodds

Director of Delivery

georgedodds@nhs.net

NHS National Services Scotland

Simon Belfer

Director of Finance

simon.belfer@nhs.net

NHS National Waiting Times Centre Board

Julie Carter

Director of Finance

julie.carter@gjnh.scot.nhs.uk

Scottish Ambulance Service

Heather Kenney

Director of Strategic Planning and Quality Improvement

heather.kenney@nhs.net

The State Hospital

Robin McNaught

Finance and Performance Management Director

robin.mcnaught@nhs.net


Contact

Email: Dayna Askew