Scottish Management of Antimicrobial Resistance Action Plan 2014-18 (ScotMARAP2)

A document detailing the action plan for the management of antimicobial resistance 2014-18 in Scotland.

Appendix: Membership of the ScotMARAP 2 Short Life Working Group

Chair: Alistair Leanord, HAI Medical Advisor, Scottish Government

Professional secretary: Jacqueline Sneddon, Project lead for SAPG

Representatives from the following stakeholders:

Scottish Antimicrobial Prescribing Group: Dilip Nathwani, Chair of SAPG, NHS Tayside

Public Health and Intelligence Unit, NHS National Services Scotland:
Jacqui Reilly, Lead Consultant HAI, Health Protection Scotland
Camilla Wiuff, Strategic Lead for AMR, Health Protection Scotland
William Malcolm, Pharmaceutical Adviser, Health Protection Scotland

NHS Education for Scotland: Gill Walker, Programme Director for HAI

Healthcare Improvement Scotland: June Wylie, Head of Implementation and Improvement

Antimicrobial Management Teams: Andrew Seaton, NHS GGC

Association of Scottish Antimicrobial Pharmacists: Alison MacDonald, NHS Highland

Scottish Microbiology and Virology Network: Ian Gould, NHS Grampian

Infection Control Managers Group: Bob Wilson, NHS Ayrshire & Arran

Primary Care: Simon Hurding, GP adviser, Scottish Government


Email: Andrew Wilkinson

Back to top