Everyone Matters: 2020 Workforce Vision - Implementation Framework and Plan 2014-15

This document contains the framework and first implementation plan for delivering Everyone Matters: 2020 Workforce Vision. It sets out five prioirites for action by NHS Boards and the support they will be given.

This document is part of a collection


Everyone Matters: 2020 Workforce Vision and this document were developed by the 2020 Workforce Vision Group. The group was initially chaired by John Connaghan, Director of Health Workforce and Performance, and latterly by Shirley Rogers, Deputy Director of Workforce (Programme Director). Group members are: Gerry Marr, CEO NHS Tayside; Jeane Freeman, Chair NHS National Waiting Times Centre; Malcolm Wright, CEO NHS Education for Scotland; Lilian Macer, Unison; Alan Boyter, HRD NHS Lothian; Elizabeth Stow, Society of Radiographers; Anne Thomson, Royal College of Nursing; Andrew Wilkie, SG; Jill Vickerman SG; Ros Moore, SG; SG Project team: Marilyn Barrett; Simon Williams; Kerry Chalmers; Darren Paterson; Mandy Gallacher.


Email: Marilyn Barrett

Back to top