Publication - Progress report

Draft Sectoral Marine Plans for Offshore Renewable Energy in Scottish Waters: Socio - Economic Assesment

Published: 25 Jul 2013
Part of:
Marine and fisheries
ISBN:
9781782567509

The study reported here provides a high level socio-economic appraisal of the potential costs and benefits to activities that may arise as a result of offshore wind, wave or tidal development within the Draft Plan Options as part of possible future Scotti

Draft Sectoral Marine Plans for Offshore Renewable Energy in Scottish Waters: Socio - Economic Assesment
Appendix A. Members of Project Advisory Group

Appendix A. Members of Project Advisory Group

Contact

Organisation

Email

Lindsay Leask

Scottish Renewables

lleask@scottishrenewables.com

Steve Bastiman

Scottish Sea Angling Conservation Network

steve@amber.org.uk

Annie Breaden

The Crown Estate

Annie.Breaden@thecrownestate.co.uk

*John Stevenson

The Crown Estate

john.stevenson@thecrownestate.co.uk

Charles Nathan

RSPB

charles.nathan@rspb.org.uk

*Aedan Smith

RSPB

aedan.smith@rspb.org.uk

Graham Russell

Scottish Boating Alliance / RYA

consultations@ryascotland.org.uk / graham.kate.russull@btopenworld.com

Dr.Tavis Potts

MASTS

Tavis.Potts@sams.ac.uk

Lin Bunten

SEPA

lin.bunten@sepa.org.uk

Alexander Downie

SEPA

alexander.downie@sepa.org.uk

Norma Hogan

Highland and Islands Enterprise

norma.hogan@hient.co.uk

Kenny Coull

K.Coull@sff.co.uk

George White

Seafish

georgewhite0@gmail.com

Jan Reid

Scottish Enterprise

jan.reid@scotent.co.uk

Archie Johnstone

Northern Lighthouse Board

archiej@nlb.org.uk

Sandra Turnbull

South East Inshore Fishery Group ( SEIFG) representing 10mu Association

sandra@sandraturnbull.co.uk

Alistair Sinclair

Scottish Creel Fishermans Federation

ats1@btopenworld.com

* only attended first meeting on behalf of colleague.

Project Steering Group

David Pratt - Marine Scotland

Kevin Brady - Marine Scotland

David Stevenson - SG Energy

Ryan Gunn - SG Energy

Ian Storrie - SG Energy

Lewis Hurley - SG SEA Team


Contact