Publication - Strategy/plan

Pandemic Flu: A Scottish framework for responding to an influenza pandemic

Published: 22 Nov 2007
Part of:
Health and social care
ISBN:
9780755955022

Pandemic Flu: A Scottish framework for responding to an influenza pandemic. This guidance was superseded by the UK Influenza Pandemic Preparedness Strategy 2011.

Pandemic Flu: A Scottish framework for responding to an influenza pandemic
13 CONTACT POINTS

13 CONTACT POINTS

For non- health related issues:

Shuna Cant
Civil Contingencies Unit
Justice and Communities Directorates
Tel: 0131 244 2561
Email: shuna.cant@scotland.gsi.gov.uk

Jim Reville
Civil Contingencies Unit
Justice and Communities Directorates
Tel 0131 244 3397
Email: jim.reville@scotland.gsi.gov.uk

For health related issues:

Anne Aitken
Pandemic Flu Co-ordination Team
Public Health and Wellbeing Directorate
Tel: 0131 244 2104
Email: anne.aitken@scotland.gsi.gov.uk

Scott Henderson
Pandemic Flu Co-ordination Team
Public Health and Wellbeing Directorate
Tel: 0131 244 3008
Email: scott.henderson@scotland.gsi.gov.uk

Karen Fraser
Pandemic Flu Co-ordination Team
Public Health and Wellbeing Directorate
Tel: 0131 244 3519
Email: karen.fraser@scotland.gsi.gov.uk

Debbie Ballantyne
Pandemic Flu Co-ordination Team
Public Health and Wellbeing Directorate
Tel: 0131 244 5058
Email: debbie.ballantyne@scotland.gsi.gov.uk