Tayside Breast Cancer Independent Advisory Group: final report

The report on how best to implement changes to breast cancer management in NHS Tayside.

Annex B


Name Representing
Aileen Keel Chair
Alan Rodger Retired Former Medical Director, Beatson West of Scotland Cancer Centre
David Dunlop Scottish Government Clinical Advisor
Grant Archibald Chief Executive, NHS Tayside
Lorraine Cowie NCA Manager NHS Grampian
Boyd Peters Highland NHS Board (representing Chief Executive)
Aileen Muir Lead Pharmacist for Governance NHS GG&C
James Mandor SCAN Clinical lead
David Cameron Deputy Chair Clinical Director, Edinburgh University Cancer Centre
Ian Rudd Director of Pharmacy, NHS Highland
Laura McIver Chief Pharmacist, Healthcare Improvement Scotland
Amanda Croft Chief Executive, NHS Grampian

Secretariat was led by Marianne Barker of The Scottish Government.

Members received no remuneration.


Email: marianne.barker@gov.scot

Back to top