Publication - Publication

EU exit: action plan for further and higher education

Published: 13 Mar 2019
Directorate:
Advanced Learning and Science Directorate
Part of:
Brexit, Education, International
ISBN:
9781787816619

Our latest understanding of what Brexit would mean for Scotland's further and higher education sectors, and what we as a responsible government are doing to mitigate these risks.

14 page PDF

433.9 kB

14 page PDF

433.9 kB

Contents
EU exit: action plan for further and higher education
Institution Contacts

14 page PDF

433.9 kB

Institution Contacts

For institution-specific queries please contact:

Universities

First name

Surname

Position

Organisation

Email

Caroline

Summers

Director of Strategic Planning

Abertay University

c.summers@abertay.ac.uk

Andrew

Quickfall

Head of Planning

Edinburgh Napier University

A.Quickfall@napier.ac.uk

Claire

Hulsen

Director of Strategy and Planning

Glasgow Caledonian University

Claire.Hulsen@gcu.ac.uk

Richard

McGookin

Director of Planning

Heriot-Watt University

R.W.R.McGookin@hw.ac.uk

Gordon

Craig

Head of Planning

Queen Margaret University

GCraig@qmu.ac.uk

Duncan

Cockburn

Director of Planning and Policy

Robert Gordon University

duncan.cockburn@rgu.ac.uk

Lois

Fitch

Assistant Principal

Royal Conservatoire of Scotland

assistantprincipal@rcs.ac.uk

Gavin

Macgregor

Director of Professional Services

SRUC

Gavin.Macgregor@sruc.ac.uk

Scott

Parsons

Director of Strategy and Marketing

The Glasgow School of Art

S.Parsons@gsa.ac.uk

Kate

Signorini

Depute Director (Strategy, Planning & Resources)

The Open University in Scotland

kate.signorini@open.ac.uk

Tracey

Slaven

Deputy Secretary, Strategic Planning

University of Edinburgh

Tracey.Slaven@ed.ac.uk

Hulda

Sveinsdottir

Director of Planning

University of Aberdeen

hulda.sveinsdottir@abdn.ac.uk

Wesley

Rennison

Director of Strategic Planning

University of Dundee

w.rennison@dundee.ac.uk

Martin

Boyle

Director of Planning and Business Intelligence

University of Glasgow

Martin.Boyle@glasgow.ac.uk

Ester

Ruskuc

Director of Strategy & Policy

University of St Andrews

dosp@st-andrews.ac.uk

Duncan

Lean

Head of Policy & Planning

University of Stirling

duncan.lean1@stir.ac.uk

Rona

Smith

Director, Strategy & Policy

University of Strathclyde

rona.smith@strath.ac.uk

Linda

Stewart

Director of European and International Development

University of the Highlands and Islands

linda.stewart@uhi.ac.uk

Margaret

Antonson

Head of Planning

University of the Highlands and Islands

Margaret.Antonson@uhi.ac.uk

Gavin

Lee

Head of Strategic Planning

University of the West of Scotland

Gavin.Lee@uws.ac.uk

Martin

Jones

Principal and Chief Executive Officer

Argyll College UHI

Martin.Jones@uhi.ac.uk

Michael

Breen

Vice Principal - Finance and Skills

Ayrshire College

michael.breen@ayrshire.ac.uk

James

Thomson

Director of Finance and Student Funding

Ayrshire College

james.thomson@ayrshire.ac.uk

Angela

Cox

Principal and Chief Executive

Borders College

acox@borderscollege.ac.uk

Julia

McAfee

Director of Corporate Support

City of Glasgow College

julia.mcafee@cityofglasgowcollege.ac.uk

Andy

Glen

Acting Principal

Dumfries and Galloway College

GlenA@dumgal.ac.uk

Anne

Cant

International manager

Dundee & Angus College

a.cant@dundeeandangus.ac.uk

Michael

Jeffrey

Assistant Principal

Edinburgh College

michael.jeffrey@edinburghcollege.ac.uk

Janet

Grant

Head of Commercial Development

Edinburgh College

jane.grant@edinburghcollege.ac.uk

Wendy

Brymer

Director: Planning and Performance

Fife College

wendybrymer@fife.ac.uk

Ken

Thomson

Principal and Chief Executive

Forth Valley College

Ken.Thomson@forthvalley.ac.uk

Janet

Thompson

Vice Principal Resources and College Development

Glasgow Clyde College

jthomson@glasgowclyde.ac.uk

Alastair

McGhee

Director of Business Development

Glasgow Kelvin College

amcghee@glasgowkelvin.ac.uk

Christopher

O’Neil

Principal & Chief Executive

Inverness College UHI

Chris.ONeil.ic@uhi.ac.uk

Iain

MacMillan

Principal and Chief Executive

Lews Castle College UHI

Iain.Macmillan@uhi.ac.uk

David

Patterson

Principal and Chief Executive

Moray College UHI

david.patterson.moray@uhi.ac.uk

Pete

Smith

VP Finance and Resources

North-East Scotland College

Pe.Smith@nescol.ac.uk

Shona

Pettigrew

Head of External Funding and International

New College Lanarkshire

Shona.pettigrew@nclan.ac.uk

Joyce

Clark

Business & Resources Manager

Newbattle Abbey College

JoyceClark@newbattleabbeycollege.ac.uk

Debbie

Murray

Director of Enterprise & Innovation

North Highland College UHI

Debbie.Murray@uhi.ac.uk

Edward

Abbott-Halpin

Principal and Chief Executive

Orkney College UHI

edward.abbott-halpin@uhi.ac.uk

Veronica

Lynch

Vice Principal

Perth College UHI

veronica.lynch.perth@uhi.ac.uk

Willie

Shannon

Principal and Chief Executive

Shetland College UHI

Willie.Shannon@uhi.ac.uk

Gillian

Munro

Prionnsapal

SMO

prionnsapal@smo.uhi.ac.uk

Keith

McAllister

Head of Finance

South Lanarkshire College

keith.mcallister@slc.ac.uk

Gavin

Macgregor

Director of Professional Services

SRUC

Gavin.Macgregor@sruc.ac.uk

Sara

Rae

Director, Business & Enterprise

West College

sara.rae@wcs.ac.uk

Lydia

Rhomer

Principal and Chief Executive

West Highland College UHI

Lydia.Rohmer.whc@uhi.ac.uk

Jackie

Galbraith

Principal and Chief Executive

West Lothian College

jgalbraith@west-lothian.ac.uk


Contact

Email: Nicolas.White@gov.scot