Scottish Cancer Patient Experience Survey 2015/16: Analysis of Free-text Comments

Analysis of free-text comments provided by patients as part of Scotland’s first Cancer Patient Experience Survey.

Appendix A Members of Survey Steering Group

The following individuals were members of the steering group during the course of the development and implementation of the survey. The organisations listed reflect the individual's organisation during that period.

Dr David Linden, Scottish Government (Chair)
Sandra Bagnall, South of Scotland Cancer Network ( SCAN)
Dr David Brewster, NHS National Services Scotland, Information Services Division
Sandra Campbell, NHS Forth Valley
Shirley Fife, NHS Lothian
Alistair Haw, Prostate Cancer UK
Dr Emma McNair, NHS National Services Scotland, Information Services Division
Gregor McNie, Cancer Research UK
Shaun Maher, Scottish Government
Rahana Mohammed, Prostate Cancer UK
Kate Seymour, Macmillan Cancer Support
Brian Sibbald, Patient Representative
Joanna Swanson, Scottish Government
Prof Mary Wells, Stirling University


Back to top