Planning and Environmental Appeals: annual review 2020 to 2021

Planning and Environmental Appeals Division's annual review of its performance for 2020 to 2021.

Appendix B: DPEA Organisational Chart

Senior Management Team

Interim Chief Reporter - Scott Ferrie

Assistant Chief Reporters - Karen Heywood, Dan Jackman, Allison Coard

Principal Reporters - David Buylla, David Liddell, Claire Milne, Robert Seaton

Head of Performance and Administration - David Henderson

Business Support Officer - Diane Sinclair

Case Work Section

Section Managers - Lorna Dunn, Mandy McComiskie

Section Leaders - Scott Mackenzie, Vacant Post, Vacant Post

Case Officers - Jane Robertson, Smerah Akbar, Colin Bell, Christine Brown, Morag Smith, Laura Walker, Chris Kennedy, Vacant Post, Jayne Anderson, Liz Kerr, Karen Cowie, Marie Buchanan

Webcasting, It Development And Finance Section

Information System and Business Process Manager - Carol Totten

Technical Support Manager - Euan Murray

BCLO & Technical Support Officer - Douglas Berry

Improvements/Change Manager - Fiona Manson

IT & Webcasting Support Officer - Graeme Mason

Finance Officer - Calum Henderson



Back to top