Publication - Progress report

National action plan to tackle child sexual exploitation: final report

Published: 6 Jul 2020

Sets out the range of achievements and activity delivered since 2016 to prevent and tackle child sexual exploitation.

National action plan to tackle child sexual exploitation: final report
Annex B: Awareness Raising Activity

Annex B: Awareness Raising Activity

Activity to raise awareness of CSA and CSE continues through a number of organisations including:

Action for Children https://www.actionforchildren.org.uk/

Barnardo's Scotland https://www.barnardos.org.uk/

Child Protection Committees Scotland https://www.childprotection.scot/

Childnet https://www.childnet.com/

Children 1st https://www.children1st.org.uk/

Crime Stoppers Scotland https://crimestoppers-uk.org/

Education Scotland https://education.gov.scot/

Fearless Scotland https://www.fearless.org/en

Missing People https://www.missingpeople.org.uk/

NSPCC and Childline https://www.nspcc.org.uk/

Police Scotland https://www.scotland.police.uk/

Rape Crises Scotland https://www.rapecrisisscotland.org.uk/

Report Harmful Content https://reportharmfulcontent.com/

Stop It Now! Scotland https://www.stopitnow.org.uk/stop-it-now-scotland/

The Internet Watch Foundation https://www.iwf.org.uk/

The National Crime Agency https://www.ceop.police.uk/safety-centre/

The Moira Anderson Foundation https://moiraanderson.org/

The Scottish Violence Reduction Unit http://www.svru.co.uk/

The South West Grid for Learning https://swgfl.org.uk/

The UK Safer Internet Centre https://www.saferinternet.org.uk/

Woman's Support Project http://www.womenssupportproject.co.uk/

Young Scot https://young.scot/

Youth Link Scotland https://www.youthlinkscotland.org/


Contact

Email: Child_Protection@gov.scot