Procurement - marketing services framework: buyer's guide

Buyer's guide for procurement framework for Media, Marketing, Design and Print - marketing services framework.


Framework service providers

A list of the service providers appointed to all lots of the Framework.

Service providers for Lot 1 - creative services above £50k

  1. The Leith Agency (trading name of Cello Signal Limited)
    86/2 Commercial Quay
    Edinburgh
    EH6 6LX
    Contact: Richard Marsham
    Email: richard.marsham@leith.co.uk
    Phone: 0131 561 8600
    Company Registration Number - SC143653,

  2. Walk in the Gate Limited
    100 Ocean Drive
    Leith Docks
    Edinburgh
    EH6 6JJ
    Contact: Helen Hourston
    Email: helen.hourston@thegateworldwide.com
    Phone: 0131 555 0425
    Company Registration Number - 05532622

  3. The Union Advertising Agency Ltd
    Union House
    18 Inverleith Terrace
    Edinburgh
    EH3 5NS
    Contact: Louise Killough
    Email: Louise.killough@union.co.uk
    Phone: 0131 625 6000
    Company Registration Number - SC160047

  4. Stand Limited
    First Floor, Queens House
    29 St. Vincent Place
    Glasgow
    G1 2DT
    Contact: Maggie Croft
    Email: maggiec@stand-united.co.uk
    Phone: 0141 222 2999
    Company Registration Number - SC239377

  5. Story UK Ltd
    1-4 Atholl Crescent
    Edinburgh
    EH3 8HA
    Contact: Jim Kelly
    Email: sgtenders@story.agency
    Phone: 0131 476 7515
    Company Registration Number - SC225146

  6. Dentsu Creative, a trading division of Dentsu UK Ltd
    Norloch House
    36 King’s Stables Road
    Edinburgh
    EH1 2EU
    Contact: Phillip Lockwood-Holmes
    Email: phillip.lockwood-holmes@dentsu.com
    Phone: 0131 625 5500
    Company Registration Number - 01939690

Service providers for Lot 2 - creative services below £50k

  1. Union Direct Limited
    Union House
    18 Inverleith Terrace
    Edinburgh
    EH3 5NS
    Contact: Gus Chalmers
    Email: gus.chalmers@uniondirect.co.uk
    Phone: 0131 625 5500
    Company Registration Number - SC202187

  2. Bright Digital Marketing Limited
    33 Lynedoch Street
    Glasgow
    G3 6AA
    Contact: David Craik
    Email: frameworks@brightsignals.co.uk , David@brightsignals.co.uk
    Phone: 0141 248 2444
    Company Registration Number - SC370189

  3. The Lane Agency Limited
    496 Ferry Road
    Edinburgh
    EH5 2DL
    Contact: Paul Borthwick
    Email: scotgov@thelaneagency.com , paul@thelaneagency.com
    Phone: 07940 422261
    Company Registration Number - SC334488

  4. John Doe Group
    Commonwealth House 48/4
    48/4 Albion Street
    Glasgow
    G1 1LH
    Contact: Pam Scobbie
    Email: scotgov@johndoehub.com , pam.scobbie@johndoehub.com
    Phone: 0141 648 9610
    Company Registration Number – 06291776

  5. Drummond Central Ltd
    Hudson House
    8 Albany Street
    Edinburgh
    EH1 3QB
    Contact: Dan Appleby
    Email: dan.appleby@drummondcentral.co.uk
    Phone: 0191 212 8999
    Company Registration Number – 05161268

Service providers for Lot 3 - digital marketing services

  1. Walk in the Gate Ltd
    100 Ocean Drive
    Edinburgh
    EH6 6JJ
    Contact: Helen Hourston
    Email: helen.hourston@thegateworldwide.com
    Phone: 0131 555 0425
    Company Registration Number – 05532622

  2. Dentsu Creative, a trading division of Dentsu UK Limited
    10 Triton Street
    Regents Place
    London
    NW1 3BF

    Contact: Phillip Lockwood-Holmes
    Email: phillip.lockwood-holmes@dentsu.com
    Phone: 0131 625 5500
    Company Registration Number - 01939690

  3. The Union Advertising Agency
    Union House
    18 Inverleith Terrace
    Edinburgh
    EH3 5NS
    Contact: Louise Killough
    Email: Louise.killough@union.co.uk
    Phone: 0131 625 6000
    Company Registration Number - SC160047

  4. Bright Digital Marketing Ltd
    The Hive, 1069 Argyle Street
    Glasgow
    G3 8LZ
    Contact: David Craik
    Email: rameworks@brightsignals.co.uk , david@brightsignals.co.uk
    Company Registration Number - SC370189

  5. The Leith Agency (trading name of Cello Signal Limited)
    86/2 Commercial Quay
    Edinburgh
    EH6 6LX
    Contact: Leigh Dobson
    Email: leigh.dobson@leith.co.uk
    Phone: 0131 523 0185
    Company Registration Number - SC143653

Service providers for Lot 4 - public relation services

  1. Stein IAS Holdings Limited t/a Smarts Scotland
    6.02 Onyx Studios
    215 Bothwell Street
    Glasgow
    G2 7EZ
    Contact: Lesley Alexander
    Email: Lesley.alexander@smarts.agency
    Phone: 0141 222 2040
    Company Registration Number – 01422673

  2. Stripe PR and Communications Limited
    Level 3
    86 Commercial Quay
    Edinburgh
    EH6 6LX
    Contact: Morna McLelland
    Email: morna.mclelland@stripecommunications.com
    Phone: 0131 561 8622
    Company Registration Number - SC305878

  3. John Doe Group
    Commonwealth House 48/4
    48/4 Albion Street
    Glasgow
    G1 1LH
    Contact: Pam Scobbie
    Email: scotgov@johndoehub.com , pam.scobbie@johndoehub.com 
    Phone: 0141 648 9610
    Company Registration Number - 06291776

  4. 3x1 Limited (known as 3x1 Group)
    11 Fitzroy Place
    Glasgow
    G3 7RW
    Contact: Cameron Grant , Katrine Pearson
    Email: jacgrant@3x1.com , KPearson@3x1.com
    Phone: 0141 221 0707
    Company Registration Number - SC211905

  5. Muckle Media
    80 George Street
    Edinburgh
    EH2 3BU
    Contact: Nathalie Agnew
    Email: hello@mucklemedia.co.uk
    Phone: 0131 210 0059
    Company Registration Number - SC416685

Service providers for Lot 5 - market research services

  1. Jump Research Ltd
    137 / 5 Constitution Street
    Edinburgh
    EH6 7AD
    Contact: Louise Fraser
    Email: louise.fraser@jumpresearch.co.uk
    Phone: 07887 677371
    Company Registration Number - SC405337

  2. Progressive Partnership Ltd
    Q Court
    3 Quality Street
    Edinburgh
    EH4 5BP
    Contact: Sarah Ainsworth
    Email: sarah.ainsworth@progressivepartnership.co.uk
    Phone: 0131 316 1900
    Company Registration Number - SC155709

  3. Scott Porter Research and Marketing Ltd
    4 Ravelston House Grove
    Edinburgh
    EH4 3LT
    Contact: Menekse Suphi
    Email: menekse@scottporter.co.uk
    Phone: 0131 553 1927
    Company Registration Number - SC113561

  4. Ipsos (Market Research) Ltd
    4 Wemyss Place
    Edinburgh
    EH3 6DH
    Contact: Emily Gray
    Email: emily.gray@ipsos.com
    Phone: 07853 001246
    Company Registration Number - 0948470

  5. BMG Research Ltd
    1a Greenfield Crescent
    Edgbaston
    Birmingham
    B15 3BE
    Contact: Sarah Kitchen
    Email: Sarah.kitchen@bmgresearch.com
    Phone: 0121 333 6006
    Company Registration Number - 02841970

  6. Trinity McQueen Ltd
    3rd Floor Victoria Wharf
    4 The Embankment
    Leeds
    LS14BA
    Contact: Simon Shaw
    Email: hello@trinitymcqueen.com
    Phone: 0113 451 0000
    Company Registration Number - 08389485

Service providers for Lot 6 - events and video production services

  1. Arteus Limited
    Dalintober Hall
    40 Dalintober Street
    Glasgow
    G5 8NW
    Contact: David Jackson
    Email: david.jackson@ctmsgroup.co.uk
    Phone: 0141 420 0900
    Company Registration Number - 07193760

  2. Metro Production Group Ltd
    6 Camberwell New Road
    London
    SE5 0TA
    Contact: Oscar Askin
    Email: oscar@metroproductiongroup.com
    Phone: 0131 314 4000
    Company Registration Number – 01493471

  3. Freakworks Ltd
    9 Waters' Close
    The Shore
    Edinburgh
    EH6 6RB
    Contact: Hamish Allison
    Email: hamish.allison@freakpeople.com
    Phone: 0131 555 3456
    Company Registration Number - SC256308

  4.  Speakeasy Productions Ltd
    1A Shandon Crescent
    Edinburgh
    EH11 1QE
    Contact: Jonathan Young
    Email: jonathan.young@speak.co.uk
    Phone: 0131 557 1288
    Company Registration Number - SC145700

  5. Marble LDN Ltd
    Studio 110 Great Western Studios
    65 Alfred Road
    London
    W2 5EU
    Contact: Robbie Parry
    Email: robbie@marbleldn.com
    Company Registration Number - 12348253

Back to top