Planning and Environmental Appeals Division (DPEA): annual review 2022 to 2023

Planning and Environmental Appeals Division's annual review of its performance for 2022 to 2023.

Appendix B: DPEA Organisational Chart 2022/23

Senior Management Team

Chief Reporter

Scott Ferrie

Assistant Chief Reporters

Karen Heywood, David Liddell, Allison Coard

Principal Reporters

David Buylla, Claire Milne, Robert Seaton, Alasdair Edwards, Trudi Craggs, Christopher Warren

Head of Performance and Administration

David Henderson

Business Support Officer

Diane Sinclair

Case Work Teams

Section Managers

Lorna Dunn, Mandy McComiskie

Team Leaders

Scott Mackenzie, Emma Brown

Case Officers

Colin Bell, Christine Brown, Rebecca Davidson, Chris Kennedy, Morag Smith, Anastasia Pseiraki, Jayne Anderson, Karen Cowie, Audrey Devoy, Stuart McLuckie, Claire Seidel, Laura Walker

Webcasting, IT Development And Finance Team

Information System and Business Process Manager

Carol Totten

Technical Support Manager

Euan Murray

BCLO & Technical Support Officer

Douglas Berry

Improvements/Change Manager

Fiona Manson

IT & Webcasting Support Officer

Calum Henderson

IT & Webcasting Support Officer

Lucy Wakeham



Back to top