Agriculture champions: interim discussion document

A discussion document from the four champions of agriculture, detailing their emerging thinking on potential ideas for a future agriculture strategy.

Annex B

The champions would like to thank the following for the time and energy they have given contributing to the work that underpins this document.

Alan Laidlaw
Alex Paton
Alison Galbraith
Allan Bowie
Allan Stevenson
Amanda Bryan
Andrew Moir
Barry Robertson
Bill Mackinnon
Christian Nissen
Clare Sturla
David James
David Roberts
David Thomson
Derek Stewart
Douglas Bell
Dr Jonathan Birnie
Duncan Morrison
Gail Robertson
Gavin Dick
George Jamieson
Graeme Ligertwood
Graham Young
Hazel McNee
Hugh Martineau
Ian Hope
James Graham
James Withers
Jim Booth
Jimmy McLean
John Gregor
Joyce Campbell
Julian Pace
Julie Fitzpatrick
Katrina Barclay
Kevin Patrick
Lee Innes
Lindsey Macdonald
Lorna Aitken
Mark Donald
Melanie McEwen
Moira Stalker
Peter Wood
Quintin Steven
Rory Christie
Russell Ferguson
Sandy Hay
Sarah Simpson
Sascha Grierson
Scott Petrie
Scott Walker
Steve Mackison
Steven Thomson
Suzie England
Uel Morton


Champions of Agriculture - Future Agriculture Strategy mailbox

Back to top