Heat Networks Regulation Working Group: recommendations

A report advising the Scottish Government on legislative support for heat networks.

Annex A: Working Group Membership

Aberdeen Heat & Power
Angus Biofuels
Citizens Advice Scotland (CAS)
City of Edinburgh Council
Energy Saving Trust (EST)
Heat Trust
Highland Bioheat
Historic Environment Scotland
Scottish Futures Trust (SFT)
Scottish Renewables
Stirling Council
The Association for Decentralised Energy (the ADE)
The Chartered Institute of Building Services Engineers (CIBSE)
The Competition and Markets Authority (the CMA)
The Danish Energy Agency (the DEA)
The Scottish Environmental Protection Agency (SEPA)
The Scottish Federation of Housing Associations (SFHA)

Ofgem (Observer)
The Convention of Scottish Local Authorities (COSLA) (Observer)
The Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy (BEIS) (Observer)


Email: james.hemphill@gov.scot

Back to top