Publication - Factsheet

Brussels office: contact details

Published: 26 Jun 2018
Contact details for staff at our office in Brussels, Belgium.
Published:
26 Jun 2018
Brussels office: contact details

Director: Brussels

Mike Neilson
+0032 (0)2 282 8352
mike.neilson@gov.scot

Personal assistant to the Director

Danielle Norris
+0032 (0)2 282 8356
danielle.norris@gov.scot

Deputy Director: Brussels

Ian Campbell
+0032 (0)2 282 8331
ian.campbell@gov.scot

Policy Advisor: Cross Cutting Issues and Brexit

Jenny Gibbons
+0032 (0)2 282 8342
jenny.gibbons@gov.scot

Senior Policy Advisor: Justice and Home Affairs

Nicola Wisdahl
+0032 (0)2 282 8359
nicola.wisdahl@gov.scot

Senior Policy Advisor: Energy, Marine and Fisheries representative to the EU

Craig Egner
+0032 (0)2 282 8332
craig.egner@gov.scot

Senior Policy Advisor: Trade

Laura White
+0032 (0)2 282 8339
laura.white2@gov.scot

Senior Policy Advisor: Agriculture and Transport

Joseph Gildea
+0032 (0)2 282 8341
joseph.gildea@gov.scot

Senior Policy Advisor: Research and Innovation, Financial Frameworks, Higher Education including Erasmus, Smart Specialisation, Procurement, State Aid, Cohesion Policy including Structural Funds

Alison McSheaffrey
+0032 (0)2 282 8353
alison.mcsheaffrey@gov.scot

Policy Advisor: Fair Work, Employment and Social Affairs, Internal Market and Better Regulation, Entrepreneurship and SMEs

Claire McManus
+0032 (0)2 282 8338
claire.mcmanus@gov.scot

Policy Advisor: Environment, Climate Change and International Development

Jonathan Robertson
+0032 (0)2 282 8341
Jonathan.Robertson@gov.scot

Policy Assistant: Cross-cutting Issues, Brexit and Culture

Paul Houlihan
+0032 (0)2 282 8357
Paul.Houlihan@gov.scot

Relocation and Accommodation, Finance, Events and JHA Support

Nathalie Fairburn
+0032 (0)2 282 8335
nathalie.fairburn@gov.scot

Finance Officer

Lesley Hayward
+0032 (0)2 282 8355
lesley.hayward@gov.scot

European Parliamentary Officer

Tanya Laurijssen
+0032 (0)2 282 8334
tanya.laurijssen@gov.scot

Visits and Events Manager

Janet Thompson
+0032 (0)2 282 8354
janet.thompson@gov.scot

Reception

+0032 (0)2 282 8330