Publication - Factsheet

Brussels office: contact details

Published: 26 Mar 2019
Last updated: 1 Jun 2021 - see all updates

Contact details for staff at our office in Brussels, Belgium.

Published:
26 Mar 2019
Brussels office: contact details

Reception

+0032 (0)2 282 8330

Director, Brussels

Martin Johnson 
+0032 (0)2 282 8331
Martin.Johnson@gov.scot 

Deputy Director, Brussels 

Vacant 

Personal Assistant to the Director and Deputy Director 

Hollie Graham 
+0032 (0)2 282 8355

Hollie.Graham@gov.scot 

Institutional Relations 

Senior Policy Adviser: EU Engagement, Institutions and Events 

Jenny Gibbons
+0032 (0)2 282 8342
Jennifer.Gibbons@gov.scot 

Policy Adviser: EU Engagement, Institutions, Culture and Erasmus

Paul Houlihan
+0032 (0)2 282 8357
Paul.Houlihan@gov.scot 

Policy Adviser: European Parliament and Bilateral Relations

Tanya Laurijssen
+0032 (0)2 282 8334
Tanya.Laurijssen@gov.scot 

Justice and Home Affairs 

Senior Policy Adviser: Justice and Home Affairs

John Doyle 
+0032 (0)2 282 8340
John.Doyle@gov.scot 

Net Zero, Environment, Marine and Rural Affairs 

Senior Policy Adviser: Energy, Marine and Fisheries 

Craig Egner
+0032 (0)2 282 8333
Craig.Egner@gov.scot  

Senior Policy Adviser: Agriculture and Climate Change

Joseph Gildea
+0032 (0)2 282 8353
Joseph.Gildea@gov.scot 

Policy Adviser: Environment and Transport  

Sophie Philbrick
+0032 (0)2 282 8341
Sophie.Philbrick@gov.scot 

Inclusive Growth 

Senior Policy Adviser: Trade, Digital, Financial Services & Tax

Laura White
+0032 (0)2 282 8339
Laura.White2@gov.scot  

Policy Adviser: Health, Employment, Social Security 

Jamie Campbell
+0032 (0)2 282 8340
Jamie.Campbell@gov.scot 

Research and Innovation

Senior Policy Adviser: Research and Innovation, EU Programmes and Funding 

Alison McSheaffrey
+0032 (0)2 282 8332
Alison.McSheaffrey@gov.scot  

Policy Adviser: Research and Innovation, Higher Education and EU Funding

Janet Thompson
+0032 (0)2 282 8354
Janet.Thompson@gov.scot 

Communications, Events and Corporate Services  

Communications Lead

Sophie Philbrick 
+0032 (0)2 282 8341
Sophie.Philbrick@gov.scot 

Visits and Events Manager

Janet Thompson
+0032 (0)2 282 8354
Janet.Thompson@gov.scot 

Corporate Services and Policy Support Officer

Nathalie Fairburn 
+0032 (0)2 282 8335 
Nathalie.Fairburn@gov.scot 

Finance Officer

Lesley Hayward
+0032 (0)2 282 8355
Lesley.Hayward@gov.scot 

Communications and Events Intern 

Martina Tesseri 
+0032 (0)2 282 8337
Martina.Tesseri@gov.scot 

Policy and Events Intern   

Louise Piron 
+0032 (0)2 282 8318
Louise.Piron@gov.scot 

Policy and Events Intern 

Nicolas Woo 
+0032 (0)2 282 8319
Nicolas.Woo@gov.scot 

First published: 26 Mar 2019 Last updated: 1 Jun 2021 -