Publication - Independent report

Transvaginal mesh short-life working group: report

Published: 25 Mar 2020

Findings of the short life working group on management of mesh complications.

23 page PDF

464.0 kB

23 page PDF

464.0 kB

Transvaginal mesh short-life working group: report
Appendix One: Members of SLWG

23 page PDF

464.0 kB

Appendix One: Members of SLWG

Terry O'Kelly (Chair) - Scottish Government

Alan Mathers - NHS Greater Glasgow and Clyde Accountable Officer

Alex Rice - Scottish Government

Alex Stirling - NHS NSS Information Services Division

Angus McKellar - NHS Western Isles Accountable Officer

Ans Khan - NHS Lanarkshire Accountable Officer

Brian Chittick - NHS Shetland Accountable Officer

Carolyn McKinley - NHS Fife Accountable Officer

Chris Hemming - NHS Grampian Accountable Officer

Corinne Love - Scottish Government

David Bishop - Scottish Government

Heather Currie - NHS Dumfries and Galloway Accountable Officer

Ibrahim Alsharaydeh - NHS Highland Accountable Officer

Irene Oldfather - Health and Social Care Alliance Scotland

Jackie Montgomery - Transvaginal Mesh Oversight Group (Physiotherapy)

Karen Ritchie - Healthcare Improvement Scotland

Kate Darlow - NHS Borders Accountable Officer

Kelly Macdonald - Transvaginal Mesh Oversight Group

Klara Ekevall - NHS Forth Valley Accountable Officer

Lorna McKee - Transvaginal Mesh Oversight Group

Marthius Roos - NHS Orkney Accountable Officer

Michelle Watts - Scottish Government

Peter Fowlie - NHS Tayside Accountable Officer

Sara Davies - Scottish Government

Sham Konamme - NHS Ayrshire and Arran Accountable Officer

Simon Nicholson - NHS Lothian Accountable Officer

Wael Agur - Representing Scottish Mesh Survivors (Apr - Oct 19)

- Independent member (November 2019 - Date)