A fairer Scotland for women: gender pay gap action plan

Our action plan setting out a list of actions that will be taken to address the many drivers of the gender pay gap.

This document is part of a collection

Annex B Working Group Members

Membership of the Gender Pay Gap Working Group

The membership of the working group included:

  • Jamie Hepburn, Minister for Business, Fair Work and Skills (Chair) 
  • Anna Ritchie Allan, Close the Gap 
  • Helen Miller, Equality & Human Rights Commission 
  • Emma Ritch, Engender 
  • Talat Yaqoob, Equate Scotland 
  • Dr. Ima Jackson, Glasgow Refugee Asylum and Migration Network/Glasgow Caledonian University 
  • Emily Thomson, WiSE Research Centre, Glasgow Caledonian University 
  • Prof. Patricia Findlay, Strathclyde University/Fair Work Convention 
  • Francis Stuart, STUC 
  • Scottish Government officials from the Equality Unit, Communities Analysis Division, Labour Market Statistics Team, and Workforce Equality Team.


Email: lorraine.lee2@gov.scot

Back to top