Everyone Matters: 2020 Workforce Vision Implementation Plan 2015-16

This is the second annual implementation plan containing actions for NHS Boards, Scottish Government and others.

This document is part of a collection


This document was developed by the Everyone Matters Implementation Group. The group is chaired by Shirley Rogers (Health Workforce). Group members are: Alan Boyter, NHS Lothian; Frances Conlan, SG; Ron Culley, COSLA; Chris Dodds, SG; David Garbutt, Scottish Ambulance Service; Jane Grant, NHS Forth Valley; Lilian Macer, Partnership Representative; Ros Moore, SG; Anne Thomson, Partnership Representative; Malcolm Wright, NHS Education for Scotland; SG project team: Marilyn Barrett; Kerry Chalmers; Mandy Gallacher; Simon Williams.


Email: Marilyn Barrett

Back to top