Consultation in relation to section 268 appeals against conditions of excessive security

Anlysis of responses report

Annex B: List of Respondents

Mr D Campbell
Dr Dyer
Miss C Fotheringham
Mr J A L Miller
Miss R Moore
Miss L Robertson
Miss Louis Whitehill

Local Authority
Argyll and Bute

Voluntary bodies
Advocard - Individual Advocacy Services
Advocacy Project
Autism Rights
Circles Network Forensic Advocacy Project
Dumfries and Galloway Advocacy Service
Patients Advocacy Service
Scottish Independent Advocacy Alliance

Glasgow City CHP
NHSGGC Psychology

Professional representative organisations
British Psychological Society
Faculty of Advocates
Royal College of Psychiatrists in Scotland

Other professional organisations
Equality and Human Rights Commission
Legal Services Agency
Mental Welfare Commission

Service users representative organisations
People First (Scotland)
Support in Mind

1 anonymous response


Email: Mental Health Law Team

Back to top