Designation of four Marine Protected Areas in Scottish waters: consultation analysis

Summary of the analysis of responses submitted on the designation of the four possible Marine Protected Areas; North-east Lewis, Sea of the Hebrides, Shiant East Bank and Southern Trench.

Annex C: Satisfaction with consultation

How satisfied were you with this consultation?

Figure 37 Satisfaction with the consultation

How would you rate your satisfaction with using this platform (Citizen Space) to respond to this consultation?

Figure 38 Satisfaction with Citizen Space



Back to top