Commencement of Parts 2, 4, 5 and Section 55(3) and Related Instruments to be made under the Interpretation and Legislative Reform (Scotland) Act 2010: Consultation Paper

Consultation Document for Orders proposed to be made under the ILR Act 2010.

Annex A
Consultation list




Prof Roderick Paisley - University of Aberdeen

Presiding Officer of the Scottish Parliament

Professor Alan Paterson - University of Strathclyde

Convenor of the Scottish Parliament Subordinate Legislation Committee

Dr Kay Goodall - University of Stirling

Convenor of the Scottish Parliament Standards, Procedures and Public Appointments Committee

Mr Ian McLeod - University of London

Convenors Group

Business Bodies

Members of the Scottish Parliament

CBI Scotland

Non-Executive Bills Unit

Federation Of Small Businesses In Scotland

Scottish Chambers of Commerce

Legal Bodies

Scotch Food and Drink Federation

Lord President of the Court of Session

Sheriff Court Rules Council

Public Bodies

Scottish Law Commission

Council of Scottish Local Authorities

Judicial Studies Committee

Scottish Local Authorities

The Faculty Of Advocates

Scottish Enterprise

The Law Society Of Scotland

Food Standards Agency Scotland

Scottish Public Law Association

Scottish Environment Protection Agency

Office of the Queen's Printer for Scotland


General Teaching Council Scotland

Dr Aileen McHarg - University of Glasgow

Prof Adam Tomkins - University of Glasgow


Prof Tom Mullen - University of Glasgow

Iain Jamieson, adviser to former SLC

Prof Alan Page - University of Dundee

Prof Chris Himsworth - University of Edinburgh

Prof Neil Walker - University of Edinburgh

Prof Colin Reid - University of Dundee

Back to top