Annex A - List of Respondents by Category


Margaret Burt
Norrie Kee
Margaret Laird
Stuart Lynch
Joyce Morrison
Norman Shearer
Marian Wallace
Andrew Wilson

Four individuals asked to remain anonymous and 3 individuals asked that their response is not made publicly available.


Argyll & Bute Council
Children in Scotland
Clan Child Law
East Ayrshire Council
Family Law Association
The Law Society of Scotland
Orkney Islands Council
Scottish Safeguarders Association

One organisation asked to remain anonymous


Email: Iain Fitheridge