Local Heat and Energy Efficiency Strategies pilot projects: local authority contacts

Local authority contact details for local heat and energy efficiency strategy pilot projects.



Email address

Aberdeenshire Council Claudia Cowie
Angus Council Ian Cochrane
Argyll and Bute Council Paul Gillies
Clackmannanshire Council Lawrence Hunter
East Dunbartonshire Council Sylvia Gray
East Lothian Council Housing Strategy and Development team
East Renfrewshire Council Julie Nicol
Falkirk Council Mariclaire Morgan
Fife Council Shona Cargill
Highland Council

Eddie Boyd

Fiona Boyd

Inverclyde Council Paul Murphy
Moray Council Ronnie MacDonald
North Lanarkshire Council John Sanders
Orkney Islands Council Suraj Paneru
Perth and Kinross Council

Shelley McCann

Andrew Ballantine

Renfrewshire Council Craig Thorpe
Scottish Borders Council

Paul Gilbert

Donna Bogdanovic

Shetland Islands Council Mary Lisk
South Lanarkshire Council Jonathan Read
Stirling Council

Brian Roberts

Roz Smith

West Dunbartonshire Council John McKenna
Western Isles Council (Comhairle nan Eilean Siar) Iain Watson
West Lothian Council Peter Rogers



Back to top