Publication - Factsheet

Local Heat and Energy Efficiency Strategies pilot projects: local authority contacts

Published: 26 Aug 2019

Local authority contact details for local heat and energy efficiency strategy pilot projects.

Published:
26 Aug 2019
Local Heat and Energy Efficiency Strategies pilot projects: local authority contacts

Council

Name

Email address

Aberdeenshire Council Claudia Cowie claudia.cowie@aberdeenshire.gov.uk
Angus Council Ian Cochrane cochraneia@angus.gov.uk
Argyll and Bute Council Paul Gillies Paul.Gillies@argyll-bute.gov.uk
Clackmannanshire Council Lawrence Hunter lhunter@clacks.gov.uk
East Dunbartonshire Council Sylvia Gray sylvia.gray@eastdunbarton.gov.uk
East Lothian Council Housing Strategy and Development team hsd@eastlothian.gov.uk
East Renfrewshire Council Julie Nicol julie.nicol@eastrenfrewshire.gov.uk
Falkirk Council Mariclaire Morgan mariclaire.morgan@falkirk.gov.uk
Fife Council Shona Cargill shonam.cargill@refsol.co.uk
Highland Council

Eddie Boyd

Fiona Boyd

eddie.boyd@highland.gov.uk

fiona.boyd2@highland.gov.uk

Inverclyde Council Paul Murphy paul.murphy@inverclyde.gov.uk
Moray Council Ronnie MacDonald ronnie.macdonald@moray.gov.uk
North Lanarkshire Council John Sanders sandersj@northlan.gov.uk
Orkney Islands Council Suraj Paneru suraj.paneru@orkney.gov.uk
Perth and Kinross Council

Shelley McCann

Andrew Ballantine

smccann@pkc.gov.uk

aballantine@pkc.gov.uk

Renfrewshire Council Craig Thorpe craig.thorpe@renfrewshire.gov.uk
Scottish Borders Council

Paul Gilbert

Donna Bogdanovic

paul.gilbert@scotborders.gov.uk

donna.bogdanovic@scotborders.gov.uk

Shetland Islands Council Mary Lisk mary.lisk@shetland.gov.uk
South Lanarkshire Council Jonathan Read jonathan.read@southlanarkshire.gov.uk
Stirling Council

Brian Roberts

Roz Smith

robertsb@stirling.gov.uk

smithroz@stirling.gov.uk

West Dunbartonshire Council John McKenna john.mckenna@west-dunbarton.gov.uk
Western Isles Council (Comhairle nan Eilean Siar) Iain Watson Iwatson@cne-siar.gov.uk
West Lothian Council Peter Rogers peter.rogers@westlothian.gov.uk