Publication - Factsheet

Fishing vessel weekly licence variations 17 December 2021

Published: 17 Dec 2021

Scottish fishing vessel licence variations announced on 17 December 2021

Published:
17 Dec 2021
Fishing vessel weekly licence variations 17 December 2021

Fishing vessel quota limits tables 2021 - showing the quota limits applicable to both 10m and under non-PO and over 10m non-sector vessels.

Fisheries closures table 2021 - showing the current status of fish stocks following the issue and publication of the above variations (if any).

 

Group

Licence

Reason

Species

Area of Sea

Limit

Effective Date

AO

Non-sector

Change in catch limit

Nephrops

EU waters of IIa & IV

35 tonnes per quarter (1 October 2021 - 31 December 2021)

0001 Hours on 19 December 2021

Please note below the UKFMC operational hours during the fective period.

Mon 20th Dec Normal Operational Hours

Tue 21st Dec

Operational until 22:30hrs

Wed 22nd Dec

0830 to 1700

Thu 23rd Dec

0830 to 1700

Fri 24th Dec

0830 to 1700

Sat 25th Dec

CLOSED

Sun 26th Dec

CLOSED

Mon 27th Dec

0830 to 1700

Tue 28th Dec

0830 to 1700

Wed 29th Dec

0830 to 1700

Thu 30th Dec

0830 to 1700

Fri 31st Dec

0830 to 1700

Sat 1st Jan

CLOSED

Sun 2nd Jan

Operational 24 hours from 07:00hrs onwards