Information

Fishing vessel weekly licence variations 10 December 2021

Scottish fishing vessel licence variations announced on 10 December 2021

This document is part of a collection


Fishing vessel quota limits tables 2021 - showing the quota limits applicable to both 10m and under non-PO and over 10m non-sector vessels.

Fisheries closures table 2021 - showing the current status of fish stocks following the issue and publication of the above variations (if any).

There are no new variations today.

Please note below the UKFMC operational hours during the fective period.

Mon 20th Dec

Normal Operational Hours

 

Tue 21st Dec

Operational until 22:30hrs

 

Wed 22nd Dec

0830 to 1700

 

Thu 23rd Dec

0830 to 1700

 

Fri 24th Dec

0830 to 1700

 

Sat 25th Dec

CLOSED

 

Sun 26th Dec

CLOSED

 

Mon 27th Dec

0830 to 1700

 

Tue 28th Dec

0830 to 1700

 

Wed 29th Dec

0830 to 1700

 

Thu 30th Dec

0830 to 1700

 

Fri 31st Dec

0830 to 1700

 

Sat 1st Jan

CLOSED

 

Sun 2nd Jan

Operational 24 hours from 07:00hrs onwards

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to top