The Draft Scottish Marine Regions Order 2013 - Consultation Responses

Responses from the consultation on The Draft Scottish Marine Regions Order 2013.

Consultation sets out the Scottish Marine Regions Boundaries.

The Crown Estate
The Highland Council
Aberdeenshire Council
ALGAO: Scotland
Falkirk Council
Glen Smith
Scottish Renewables
Aberdeen City Council
British Ports Association
Forth Estuary Forum
Forth Ports Limited
Marine Biological Association
Moray Firth Partnership
North Ayrshire Council
Orkney Islands Council
Professor Colin Reid
Scottish Coastal Forum
Scottish Environment LINK
Scottish Fishermen's Federation
Scottish Natural Heritage
Shetland Islands Council
Solway Firth Partnership
South Ayrshire Council
Argyll and Bute Council
British Sub Sea Club
Comhairle nan Eilean Siar
Firth of Clyde Forum
Marine Management Organisation (MMO)
Royal Yachting Association Scotland
Scottish Salmon Producers Organisation
Association of Salmon Fishery Boards
Community of Arran Seabed Trust
Scottish Environment Protection Agency (SEPA)
Sustainable Inshore Fisheries Trust (SIFT)
North East Creel & Line Association
Tay Estuary Forum (Local Coastal Partnership)


Back to top