Information

Community Planning Partnerships: contact details

Contact details for each of Scotland's 32 Community Planning Partnerships (CPPs).


Community Planning Partnership 

Email

Aberdeen City   mcochlan@aberdeencity.gov.uk
Aberdeenshire  erin.wood@aberdeenshire.gov.uk
Aberdeenshire  fiona.mccallum@aberdeenshire.gov.uk
Angus   hagues@angus.gov.uk
Angus   CommunityPlanning@Angus.gov.uk
Argyll & Bute  rona.gold@argyll-bute.gov.uk
Argyll & Bute  cppadmin@argyll-bute.gov.uk
Clackmannanshire  cjarvie@clacks.gov.uk
Dumfries & Galloway  Stephen.Jack@dumgal.gov.uk
Dumfries & Galloway  liz.manson@dumgal.gov.uk
Dundee City   paul.davies@dundeecity.gov.uk
Dundee City   peter.allan@dundeecity.gov.uk
East Ayrshire   iain.tough@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
East Ayrshire   June.mcintyre@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
East Dunbartonshire   Pamela.Campbell@eastdunbarton.gov.uk
East Dunbartonshire   evonne.bauer@eastdunbarton.gov.uk
East Lothian   pvestri@eastlothian.gov.uk
East Renfrewshire   Claire.Coburn@eastrenfrewshire.gov.uk
Edinburgh City of Michele.Mulvaney@edinburgh.gov.uk
Falkirk Jennifer.kerr@falkirk.gov.uk
Fife   Sharon.Murphy@fife.gov.uk
Glasgow City  bernadette.monaghan@glasgow.gov.uk
Glasgow City  shaw.anderson@glasgow.gov.uk
Glasgow City  gerald.tonner@glasgow.gov.uk
Highland   alison.clark@highland.gov.uk
Inverclyde  morna.rae@inverclyde.gov.uk
Inverclyde  lynsey.logsdon@inverclyde.gov.uk
Midlothian   annette.lang@midlothian.gov.uk
Moray   louise.marshall@moray.gov.uk
North Lanarkshire   pollockle@northlan.gov.uk
Orkney Islands   anna.whelan@orkney.gov.uk
Orkney Islands   george.vickers@orkney.gov.uk
Outer Hebrides abbe.farrell@cne-siar.gov.uk
Perth & Kinross   lhaxton@pkc.gov.uk
Renfrewshire   stuart.graham@renfrewshire.gov.uk 
Renfrewshire   Annabelle.armstrong-walter@renfrewshire.gov.uk
Scottish Borders   smsmith@scotborders.gov.uk
Shetland Islands   vaila.simpson@shetland.gov.uk
South Ayrshire   susan.mccardie@south-ayrshire.gov.uk
South Ayrshire   kevin.anderson@south-ayrshire.gov.uk 
South Lanarkshire   rhonda.leith@southlanarkshire.gov.uk
South Lanarkshire   aileen.murray@southlanarkshire.gov.uk
Stirling   gallagherl@stirling.gov.uk
West Dunbartonshire   performance@west-dunbarton.gov.uk
West Lothian   susan.gordon@westlothian.gov.uk

Contact

Email: David.Milne2@gov.scot / Barbara.Templeton@gov.scot

Post: Public Service Reform Team
Area 3F North
Victoria Quay
Edinburgh
EH6 6QQ

Back to top