Information

Alcohol and Drug Partnerships: contacts

Contact information for local Alcohol and Drug Partnerships (ADPs) in Scotland.


Aberdeen City

Contact: Simon Rayner

Email: simon.rayner@nhs.scot

Aberdeenshire

Contact: Wayne Gault

Email: wayne.gault@nhs.scot

Angus

Contact: Niki McNamee

Email: AngusADP@angus.gov.uk

Argyll & Bute

Contact: Craig McNally

Email: CraigThomas.Mcnally@nhs.scot

Borders

Contact: Fiona Doig & Susan Elliot

Email: bordersadp@borders.scot.nhs.uk

Clackmannanshire & Stirling

Contact: Simon Jones

Email:​​​​​​​ simon.jones2@nhs.scot

Dumfries & Galloway

Contact: Jackie Davies

Email:​​​​​​​ Jackie.Davies@nhs.scot

Dundee

Contact: Vered Hopkins

Email:​​​​​​​ Vered.hopkins@dundeecity.gov.uk

East Ayrshire

Contact: Liam Wells

Email:​​​​​​​ liam.wells@east-ayrshire.gov.uk;

East Dunbartonshire

Contact: Lynsay Haglington

Email:​​​​​​​ Lynsay.Haglington@Eastdunbarton.gov.uk

East Renfrewshire

Contact: Tracey Butler

Email:​​​​​​​ tracy.butler@eastrenfrewshire.gov.uk

Edinburgh

Contact: David Williams

Email:​​​​​​​ david.williams@edinburgh.gov.uk

Falkirk

Contact: Phil Heaton

Email:​​​​​​​ Phillip.Heaton@falkirk.gov.uk

Fife

Contact: Elizabeth Butters

Email:​​​​​​​ Alcohol.DrugInfo@fife.gov.uk

Glasgow

Contact: Gillian Ferguson

Email:​​​​​​​ adp@glasgow.gov.uk

Highland

Contact: Deborah Stewart

Email:​​​​​​​ deborah.stewart2@nhs.scot

Inverclyde

Contact: Ann Wardlaw

Email:​​​​​​​ ann.wardlaw@inverclyde.gov.uk

Mid and East Lothian Drug and Alcohol Partnership (MELDAP)

Contact: Martin Bonnar

Email:​​​​​​​ mbonnar@eastlothian.gov.uk

Moray

Contact: Emily Michie & Emma Johnston

Email:​​​​​​​ Emily.Michie@moray.gov.uk
Email:​​​​​​​ Emma.Johnston@moray.gov.uk

North Ayrshire

Contact: Rosemary White

Email:​​​​​​​ ADP@north-ayrshire.gov.uk

North Lanarkshire

Contact: John Holleran

Email:​​​​​​​ john.holleran@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

Orkney

Contact: Lynda Bradford

Email:​​​​​​​ Lynda.Bradford@orkney.gov.uk

Perth and Kinross

Contact: Charlie Cranmer

Email:​​​​​​​ ccranmer@pkc.gov.uk

Renfrewshire

Contact: Donna Reid

Email:​​​​​​​ donna.reid@ggc.scot.nhs.uk

Shetland

Contact: Wendy McConnachie

Email:​​​​​​​ wendy.mcconnachie@nhs.scot

South Ayrshire

Contact: Faye Murfet

Email:​​​​​​​ faye.murfet@south-ayrshire.gov.uk

South Lanarkshire

Contact: Carol Chamberlain

Email:​​​​​​​ carol.chamberlain@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

West Dunbartonshire

Contact: Barry Sheridan

Email:​​​​​​​ WDADP@west-dunbarton.gov.uk

West Lothian

Contact: Denise Arbeiter

Email:​​​​​​​ wladp@westlothian.gov.uk

Western Isles

Contact: Angela Grant

Email:​​​​​​​ wi.ohadp@nhs.scot

Back to top