Information

Alcohol and Drug Partnerships: contacts

Contact information for local Alcohol and Drug Partnerships (ADPs) in Scotland.


Health Board

NHS Ayrshire and Arran

Alcohol and Drug Partnership (ADP)

East Ayrshire

Contact

Liam Wells

liam.wells@east-ayrshire.gov.uk

Health Board

NHS Ayrshire and Arran

Alcohol and Drug Partnership (ADP)

North Ayrshire

Contact

Rosemary White

ADP@north-ayrshire.gov.uk 

rosemarywhite@north-ayrshire.gov.uk

Health Board

NHS Ayrshire and Arran

Alcohol and Drug Partnership (ADP)

South Ayrshire

Contact

Faye Murfet

faye.murfet@south-ayrshire.gov.uk

Health Board

NHS Borders

Alcohol and Drug Partnership (ADP)

Borders

Contact

Fiona Doig and Susan Elliot

bordersadp@borders.scot.nhs.uk 

Health Board

NHS Dumfries and Galloway

Alcohol and Drug Partnership (ADP)

Dumfries and Galloway

Contact

Jackie Davies

Jackie.Davies@nhs.scot

Health Board

NHS Fife

Alcohol and Drug Partnership (ADP)

Fife

Contact

Elizabeth Butters

Elizabeth.Butters@fife.gov.uk 

Alcohol.DrugInfo@fife.gov.uk

Health Board

NHS Forth Valley

Alcohol and Drug Partnership (ADP)

Clackmannanshire and Stirling

Contact

Simon Jones

simon.jones2@nhs.scot

Health Board

NHS Forth Valley

Alcohol and Drug Partnership (ADP)

Falkirk

Contact

Elaine Lawlor

elaine.lawlor@nhs.scot

Health Board

NHS Forth Valley

Alcohol and Drug Partnership (ADP)

Forth Valley

Contact

Elaine Lawlor

elaine.lawlor@nhs.scot

Health Board

NHS Grampian

Alcohol and Drug Partnership (ADP)

Aberdeen City

Contact

Simon Rayner

simon.rayner@nhs.scot

Health Board

NHS Grampian

Alcohol and Drug Partnership (ADP)

Aberdeenshire

Contact

Wayne Gault

wayne.gault@nhs.scot

Health Board

NHS Grampian

Alcohol and Drug Partnership (ADP)

Moray

Contact

Paul Johnson

paul.johnson@moray.gov.uk

Health Board

NHS Greater Glasgow and Clyde

Alcohol and Drug Partnership (ADP)

East Dunbartonshire

Contact

Lynsay Haglington

Lynsay.Haglington@Eastdunbarton.gov.uk

Health Board

NHS Greater Glasgow and Clyde

Alcohol and Drug Partnership (ADP)

East Renfrewshire

Contact

Tracey Butler

tracy.butler@eastrenfrewshire.gov.uk

Health Board

NHS Greater Glasgow and Clyde

Alcohol and Drug Partnership (ADP)

Glasgow City

Contact

Gillian Ferguson

gillian.ferguson@glasgow.gov.uk 

adp@glasgow.gov.uk

Health Board

NHS Greater Glasgow and Clyde

Alcohol and Drug Partnership (ADP)

Inverclyde

Contact

Ann Wardlaw

ann.wardlaw@inverclyde.gov.uk

Health Board

NHS Greater Glasgow and Clyde

Alcohol and Drug Partnership (ADP)

Renfrewshire

Contact

Donna Reid

donna.reid@ggc.scot.nhs.uk

Health Board

NHS Greater Glasgow and Clyde

Alcohol and Drug Partnership (ADP)

West Dunbartonshire

Contact

Barry Sheridan

WDADP@west-dunbarton.gov.uk

Health Board

NHS Highland

Alcohol and Drug Partnership (ADP)

Argyll and Bute

Contact

Craig McNally

CraigThomas.Mcnally@nhs.scot

Health Board

NHS Highland

Alcohol and Drug Partnership (ADP)

Highland

Contact

Deborah Stewart

deborah.stewart2@nhs.scot

Health Board

NHS Lanarkshire

Alcohol and Drug Partnership (ADP)

North Lanarkshire

Contact

John Holleran

john.holleran@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

Health Board

NHS Lanarkshire

Alcohol and Drug Partnership (ADP)

South Lanarkshire

Contact

Carol Chamberlain

carol.chamberlain@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

Health Board

NHS Lothian

Alcohol and Drug Partnership (ADP)

City of Edinburgh

Contact

David Williams

david.williams@edinburgh.gov.uk

Health Board

NHS Lothian

Alcohol and Drug Partnership (ADP)

Mid and East Lothian Drug and Alcohol Partnership (MELDAP)

Contact

Martin Bonnar

mbonnar@eastlothian.gov.uk

Health Board

NHS Lothian

Alcohol and Drug Partnership (ADP)

West Lothian

Contact

Deborah McAlpine

Deborah.McAlpine@westlothian.gov.uk 

wladp@westlothian.gov.uk

Health Board

NHS Orkney

Alcohol and Drug Partnership (ADP)

Orkney

Contact

Katie Spence

Katie.spence@nhs.scot

Health Board

NHS Shetland

Alcohol and Drug Partnership (ADP)

Shetland

Contact

Wendy McConnachie

wendy.mcconnachie@nhs.scot

Health Board

NHS Tayside

Alcohol and Drug Partnership (ADP)

Angus

Contact

Laura Ogilvie

ogilviel@angus.gov.uk 

AngusADP@angus.gov.uk

Health Board

NHS Tayside

Alcohol and Drug Partnership (ADP)

Dundee City

Contact

Vered Hopkins

Vered.hopkins@dundeecity.gov.uk

Health Board

NHS Tayside

Alcohol and Drug Partnership (ADP)

Perth and Kinross

Contact

Charlie Cranmer

ccranmer@pkc.gov.uk

Health Board

NHS Western Isles

Alcohol and Drug Partnership (ADP)

Western Isles

Contact

Angela Grant

wi.ohadp@nhs.scot

Back to top