Publication - Factsheet

Alcohol and Drug Partnerships: contacts

Published: 9 Feb 2017

Contact information for local Alcohol and Drug Partnerships (ADPs) in Scotland.

Published:
9 Feb 2017
Alcohol and Drug Partnerships: contacts

Alcohol and Drug Partnerships

Contact

NHS Ayrshire & Arran

 

East Ayrshire

Liam Wells
liam.wells@east-ayrshire.gov.uk 

Fraser Kerr
Fraser.Kerr@east-ayrshire.gov.uk

North Ayrshire

Rosemary White
rosemarywhite@north-ayrshire.gov.uk
ADP@north-ayrshire.gov.uk

South Ayrshire

Faye Murfet
faye.murfet@south-ayrshire.gov.uk

NHS Borders

 

Borders

Fiona Doig
Fiona.Doig@borders.scot.nhs.uk

Susan Elliot
susan.elliot1@borders.scot.nhs.uk

NHS Dumfries & Galloway

 

Dumfries & Galloway

Jackie Davies
jdavies1888@nhs.net

NHS Fife

 

Fife

Elizabeth Butters
Elizabeth.Butters@fife.gov.uk
Alcohol.DrugInfo@fife.gov.uk

NHS Forth Valley

 

Forth Valley

Elaine Lawlor
elainelawlor@nhs.net

Clackmannanshire & Stirling

Elaine Brown
browne@stirling.gov.uk

Falkirk

Ruth McDonald
ruth.mcdonald@falkirk.gov.uk

NHS Grampian

 

Aberdeen City

Simon Rayner
simon.rayner@nhs.net

Aberdeenshire

corinne.millar@aberdeenshire.gov.uk
lynnsutherland@nhs.net

Moray

Paul Johnson
paul.johnson@moray.gov.uk

NHS Greater Glasgow & Clyde

 

Glasgow City ADP

Gillian Ferguson
gillian.ferguson@sw.glasgow.gov.uk
Michael.Robinson@glasgow.gov.uk

East Dunbartonshire

Caroline Sinclair
Caroline.sinclair2@ggc.scot.nhs.uk

Lynsay Haglington
Lynsay.Haglington@Eastdunbarton.gov.uk

East Renfrewshire

Tracy Butler
tracy.butler@eastrenfrewshire.gov.uk

Inverclyde

Margaret McConnachie
Margaret.McConnachie@inverclyde.gov.uk

Renfrewshire

Donna Reid
donna.reid@ggc.scot.nhs.uk

West Dunbartonshire

Jo Winterbottom
Jo.Winterbottom@ggc.scot.nhs.uk

NHS Highland

 

Argyll & Bute

Craig McNally
craigmcnally@nhs.net

Highland

Deborah Stewart
deborah.stewart@nhs.net

NHS Lanarkshire

 

North Lanarkshire

Pauline Izat
pauline.izat@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

South Lanarkshire

Carol Chamberlin
carol.chamberlain@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk;

NHS Lothian

 

City of Edinburgh

David Williams
david.williams@edinburgh.gov.uk

Lothian: MELDAP

Martin Bonnar
mbonnar@eastlothian.gov.uk

Lothian: MELDAP

jthayers@eastlothian.gov.uk

West Lothian

Deborah McAlpine
wladp@westlothian.gov.uk
Deborah.McAlpine@westlothian.gov.uk

NHS Orkney

 

Orkney

Katie Spence
Katiespence@nhs.net

NHS  Shetland

 

Shetland

Wendy McConnachie
wendy.mcconnachie@nhs.net

NHS Tayside

 

Angus

Laura Kerr
KerrL@angus.gov.uk
AngusADP@angus.gov.uk

Dundee City

Verd Hopkins
Vered.hopkins@dundeecity.gov.uk

Sophie Gwyther
sophie.gwyther@dundeecity.gov.uk

Perth & Kinross

Laura Kerr
LKerr@pkc.gov.uk

NHS Western Isles

 

Western Isles

Mustapha Hocine
Mustapha.hocineadp@nhs.net