Publication - Factsheet

Territorial health board nominated leads: contact information

Published: 20 Feb 2020

Contact details for the territorial health board nominated leads.

Published:
20 Feb 2020
Territorial health board nominated leads: contact information

Contact details individuals or professionals can use to contact their local NHS health board nominated lead.  They will assist with providing information regarding the process of reporting and dealing with rape and sexual assault.

health board

nominated lead

email address 

phone number

NHS Ayrshire and Arran

 Kate McDonald

kate.macdonald5@nhs.net

01292 513607 / 13607

NHS Borders

Cliff Sharp

cliff.sharp@borders.scot.nhs.uk

01896 825549

NHS Dumfries and Galloway

Wendy Copeland

wendy.copeland@nhs.net

 

NHS Fife

Heather Bett

heather.bett@nhs.net

01592 729291

NHS Forth Valley

 Hazel Somerville

hazelsomerville@nhs.net

01324 547366

NHS Grampian 

Mark Simpson

mark.simpson@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

 

NHS Greater Glasgow and Clyde 

Rhoda McLeod

Rhoda.MacLeod@ggc.scot.nhs.uk

 

NHS Highland 

Lorraine Marshall

lorraine.marshall@nhs.net

01463 705628     

NHS Lanarkshire

 James Duffy

James.Duffy@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

01236 772229

NHS Lothian

Alex McMahon

Alex.McMahon@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

0131 465 (3)5811

NHS Orkney 

Malcolm Colquhoun

m.colquhoun@nhs.net

01856 888177

NHS Shetland

Kathleen Carolan

kcarolan@nhs.net

 

NHS Tayside 

Angela Cunningham

acunningham6@nhs.net

 01382 424005 ext 36970

NHS Western Isles

 Kirsty Brightwell

kbrightwell@nhs.net

01851 708057 (internal 3057)