Publication - Progress report

Scotland's Credit Unions: Investing in Our Future

Published: 10 Feb 2016
Part of:
Communities and third sector
ISBN:
9781786520043

Report of the Credit Union Working Group. Review of their work and recommendations to make Scotland an enabling environment for credit unions.

Scotland's Credit Unions: Investing in Our Future
Appendix

Appendix

Credit Union Working Group - participants with contact details

Chair
Fergus Ewing MSP, Minister for Business,
Energy and Tourism
scottish.ministers@gov.scot

Accountant in Bankruptcy
Dr Richard Dennis
Chief Executive
PS/AccountantinBankruptcy@aib.gsi.gov.uk

ACE Credit Union Services
Director (ACE Treasurer)
Nancy MacGillivray
nancy100@blueyonder.co.uk

Association of British Credit Unions (ABCUL)
Frank McKillop
Policy Manager (Scotland)
frank.mckillop@abcul.org

Capital Credit Union
Marlene Shiels
Chief Executive
MShiels@capitalcreditunion.com

Alison Scott
Head of Business Development and Member Services
ascott@capitalcreditunion.com

Citizens Advice Scotland
Susan McPhee
Head of Policy & Public Affairs
susan.mcphee@cas.org.uk

Education Scotland
James Lally
Education Officer Teacher Education
James.Lally@educationscotland.gsi.gov.uk

Money Advice Scotland
Yvonne MacDermid
Chief Executive
y.macdermid@moneyadvicescotland.org.uk

NHS Credit Union
Robert Kelly
Chief Executive Officer
robert.kelly@nhscreditunion.com

Scottish League of Credit Unions
Dermot O'Neill
Chief Executive
dermot@scottishcu.org

Scottish Parliament
John Wilson MSP
John.Wilson.msp@scottish.parliament.uk

Scotwest Credit Union
Kenny MacLeod
Chief Executive Officer
KennyMacLeod@Scotwest.co.uk

StepChange Debt Charity
Liz McVey
Glasgow Advice Team Leader
Liz.McVey@stepchange.org

UKCreditUnions Ltd (UKCU)
Cathy Greig
Chairperson, Committee of Management and Staff
info@valecu.co.uk

Dawn Vear
Operations Manager & Company Secretary
dawnvear@ukcu.coop


Contact

Email: Nadia Bessos