Arable Climate Change Group - a new blueprint for Scotland's arable sector: report

Report from the Arable Climate Change Group, one of the farmer-led groups established to develop advice and proposals for the Scottish Government. It focusses on how to cut emissions and tackle climate change, something that was re-emphasised in the updated Climate Change Plan.

Annex 4 – Group members

Andrew Moir NCA FRAgS (Chair)

Brian Henderson

Anne Rae MacDonald

Willie Thomson

Amy Geddes

James Porter

Professor Fiona Burnett

Pearson Whyte

Professor Lorna Dawson, CBE, FRSE, FRSA, F. I. Soil Sci, CSci

Ross Mitchell

Andrew Gilchrist

Mark Clark

Dr Matthew Brander

Colin McGregor FRAgS

Alison Milne MBE ARAgS

Further information and papers are available at:



Back to top