Local Government 2020-21 Provisional Outturn and 2021-22 Budget Estimates

This publication summarises the 2020-21 provisional outturn and 2021-22 budget estimates for revenue and capital services provided by Scottish local authorities.

This document is part of a collection

Annex B: Local Authority Joint Board Membership

Council Valuation Joint
Board (VJB)
Regional Transport Partnership (RTP)
Aberdeen City Grampian NESTRANS
Aberdeenshire Grampian NESTRANS
Angus Tayside TACTRAN
Argyll & Bute Dunbartonshire & Argyll & Bute SPT / HITRANS 1
City of Edinburgh Lothian SESTRAN
Clackmannanshire Central SESTRAN
Dumfries & Galloway Dumfries & Galloway SWESTRANS
Dundee City Tayside TACTRAN
East Ayrshire Ayrshire SPT
East Dunbartonshire Dunbartonshire & Argyll & Bute SPT
East Lothian Lothian SESTRAN
East Renfrewshire Renfrewshire SPT
Falkirk Central SESTRAN
Glasgow City Glasgow SPT
Highland Highland & Western Isles HITRANS
Inverclyde Renfrewshire SPT
Midlothian Lothian SESTRAN
Moray Grampian HITRANS
Na h-Eileanan Siar Highland & Western Isles HITRANS
North Ayrshire Ayrshire SPT
North Lanarkshire Lanarkshire SPT
Orkney Islands Orkney & Shetland HITRANS
Perth & Kinross Tayside TACTRAN
Renfrewshire Renfrewshire SPT
Scottish Borders Borders SESTRAN
Shetland Islands Orkney & Shetland ZETRANS
South Ayrshire Ayrshire SPT
South Lanarkshire Lanarkshire SPT
Stirling Central TACTRAN
West Dunbartonshire Dunbartonshire & Argyll & Bute SPT
West Lothian Lothian SESTRAN


1 Helensburgh and Lomond are part of SPT, while the rest of Argyll & Bute is part of HITRANS.


Email: lgfstats@gov.scot

Back to top