Publication - Advice and guidance

Coronavirus (COVID-19): early learning and childcare services

Non-statutory guidance to support the continued safe operation of ELC settings.

Coronavirus (COVID-19): early learning and childcare services
co2 monitors local authority contacts

co2 monitors local authority contacts

Local authority 

Email contact

Aberdeen City Council 

ecsassets@aberdeencity.gov.uk 

Aberdeenshire 

earlyyears@aberdeenshire.gov.uk 

Angus 

ELC@angus.gov.uk 

Argyll and Bute 

Susan.tyer@argyll-bute.gov.uk  

City of Edinburgh 

earlyyears@edinburgh.gov.uk  

Clackmannanshire 

kcarmichael@clacks.gov.uk  

Comhairle nan Eilean Siar 

education.resources@cne-siar.gov.uk
Questions/queries to:  
jmackay1p@gnes.net 

Dumfries and Galloway 

earlyyearssupport@dumgal.gov.uk 

Dundee City  

educationcovid19@dundeecity.gov.uk 

East Ayrshire 

janie.allen@east-ayrshire.gov.uk 

East Dunbartonshire 

Laura.Gold@eastdunbarton.gov.uk  

East Lothian 

childcareinfo@eastlothian.gov.uk  

East Renfrewshire 

Karen.Carmichael@eastrenfrewshire.gov.uk 

Falkirk 

cspropertyteam@falkirk.gov.uk 

Fife  

earlyyears.manager@fife.gov.uk 

Glasgow City 

EducationELC@glasgow.gov.uk 
Please put CO2 Monitors in the subject heading. 

Inverclyde 

Linda.Wilkie@inverclyde.gov.uk  

Highland  

ELCTeam@highland.gov.uk 

Midlothian 

Laurence.McIntosh@midlothian.gov.uk  and 

EarlyYears@midlothian.gov.uk     

Moray  

Jennie.Ordonez@moray.gov.uk 

North Ayrshire  

earlylearningchildcare@north-ayrshire.gov.uk 

North Lanarkshire 

SmithLou@northlan.gov.uk  

Orkney Islands 

education.leisure@orkney.gov.uk 

Perth and Kinross 

ELC@pkc.gov.uk  

Childcare@pkc.gov.uk  

Renfrewshire  

elc@renfrewshire.gov.uk 

Scottish Borders 

EarlyYearsTeamEd@scotborders.gov.uk 

Shetland Islands 

Samantha.Flaws@shetland.gov.uk  

South Ayrshire 

Sarah.Pye@south-ayrshire.gov.uk  

South Lanarkshire 

EarlyYears@southlanarkshire.gov.uk 

Stirling 

 millst@stirling.gov.uk  

West Dunbartonshire 

Teresa.Devaney@west-dunbarton.gov.uk 

West Lothian 

milkandhealthysnackscheme@westlothian.gov.uk  

 


First published: 11 Aug 2021 Last updated: 11 Oct 2021 -