11. Members of the Scottish Agricultural Wages Board

The Scottish Agricultural Wages Board has the following membership:

Independent members appointed by Scottish Ministers:

John Menzies, Chair
Mrs Afshan Rathore
Ms Denise Kazmierczak
John Connelly

Employers' representative members nominated by NFU Scotland and the Scottish Rural Property and Business Association:

Scott Walker
Gary Mitchell
Jamie Smart
Peter Thomson
Ms Tracy McCullagh

NFU Scotland
Rural Centre
West Mains Ingliston
EH28 8LT

Tel No: 0131 472 4000

Ms Jane Stuart-Smith

Scottish Land & Estates
Stuart House
Eskmills Business Park
EH21 7PB

Tel No: 0131 653 5400

Employees' representative members nominated by Unite the Union:

Scott Foley
Scot Walker

Edinburgh Office
22 York Place

Tel No: 0131 556 9676

SAWB Secretary:

Ken Gray

D Spur, Saughton House
Broomhouse Drive
EH11 3XD

Tel No: 0131 244 9749
E-mail: sawb@gov.scot


Email: ken.gray@gov.scot