Infant Mental Health Implementation and Advisory Group


The Infant Mental Health Implementation and Advisory Group was established in October 2019. It works with health boards and other appropriate bodies to understand the landscape in relation to infant mental health services. The group also develops recommendations on future developments for consideration by the Perinatal and Infant Mental Health Programme Board.

Related groups


  • Anne McFadyen (Chair), NHS National Services Scotland
  • Lizzy Archibald, Scottish Government
  • Marita Brack, NHS Education for Scotland
  • Roch Cantwell, NHS National Services Scotland
  • Susan Cassidy, NHS Lanarkshire
  • Ruth Christie, Scottish Government
  • Iona Colvin, Scottish Government
  • Kirsten Coull, NHS Lothian
  • Andrew Dawson, NHS Greater Glasgow and Clyde
  • Rod Finan, Scottish Government
  • Douglas Guest, Home-Start Scotland
  • Sarah Hallam-Stewart, NHS Fife
  • Linda Jardine, Children 1st
  • Heather Kelly, Aberlour
  • Ann-Marie Kennedy, Change is a Must (Perth and Kinross Council)
  • Karen Lamb, NHS Greater Glasgow and Clyde
  • Hugh Masters, Scottish Government
  • Kat Masterson, Maternal Mental Health Scotland
  • Nashwa Matta, NHS Greater Glasgow and Clyde
  • Shona McCann, NHS Grampian
  • Stephen McLeod, Scottish Government
  • Chris Miezitis, Father's Network Scotland
  • Helen Minnis, University of Glasgow
  • Wendy Mitchell, Scottish Government
  • Katherine Morton, NHS Lanarkshire
  • Lucy Morton, Parent-Infant Foundation
  • Juan Perez-Olaizola, NHS Forth Valley
  • Alison Robertson, NHS Greater Glasgow and Clyde
  • Joanne Smith, NSPCC Scotland
  • Harriet Waugh, Scottish Government
  • Carolyn Wilson, Scottish Government

Secretariat is provided by NHS National Services Scotland.


Back to top