Dairy Sector Climate Change Group


This short-life, farmer led group was established to develop advice and proposals for the Scottish Government. It focussed on how to cut emissions and tackle climate change, something that was re-emphasised in the updated climate change plan.


  • Jackie McCreery (Chair)
  • Thomas Cameron
  • David Campbell
  • Rory Christie
  • Bryce Cunningham
  • Robert Dodds
  • Paul Grant (Dairy Growth Board)
  • Bruce Mackie
  • Tracy Roan
  • Sarah Simpson
  • Johnnie Sloan
  • Grant Walker
  • Sally Williams
  • Erlend Wood



Back to top