ATTENDEES

The following Ministers will be present:

UK Government:

Rt Hon Damian Green MP, First Secretary of State (Chairing)

Rt Hon David Davis MP, Secretary of State for Exiting the European Union

Rt Hon James Brokenshire MP, Secretary of State for Northern Ireland

Rt Hon David Mundell MP, Secretary of State for Scotland

Rt Hon Alun Cairns MP, Secretary of State for Wales

Rt Hon Brandon Lewis MP, Minister of State of Immigration (migration item only)

Scottish Government

Michael Russell, MSP Minister for UK Negotiations on Scotland's Place in Europe

Welsh Government

Mark Drakeford, AM, Cabinet Secretary for Finance and Local Government

NI Executive

No Ministers in attendance.

David Sterling, Head of the Northern Ireland Civil Service will be present.