We are testing a new beta website for gov.scot go to new site

Scotland Without Nuclear Weapons Working Group - Membership

The Group will be chaired by the Minister for Parliamentary Business, Bruce Crawford.

The following individuals have agreed to serve as members of the Group:

  • Scott Blair - Advocate
  • John Deighan, Roman Catholic Church
  • Dr Richard Dixon, WWF Scotland
  • Dr Rebecca Johnson, Acronym Institute for Disarmament Diplomacy
  • Isobel Lindsay, Scotland's for Peace
  • Alan Mackinnon, Scottish CND
  • David Moxham, Scottish Trades Union Congress
  • Councillor James Robb, Argyll and Bute Council
  • Osama Saeed, Scottish Islamic Foundation
  • Rev Ian Galloway, Church of Scotland
  • Gillian Slider - Scottish Youth Parliament
  • Professor William Walker, School of International Relations, University of St Andrews