We are testing a new beta website for gov.scot go to new site

DNACPR Review Group


Title/ Organisation

Prof Craig White Divisional Clinical Lead, Scottish Government

Dr Juliet Spiller

Palliative Care Consultant Marie Curie Cancer Care and co-Lead of the Review Group

Birrell J (Janice)

Senior Policy/Implementation Manager Scottish Government and co-Lead of the Review Group

Dr Tracey Dunn

Consultant Anaesthetist NHS Lanarkshire

Dr Peter Kiehlmann

General Practitioner – NHS Grampian

Robin Lawrenson

Clinical Lead – Scottish Ambulance Service

Dr Dermot Murphy

Consultant Paediatrician NHS Greater Glasgow and Clyde

Sandra Campbell

MacMillan Nurse Consultant, Cancer and Palliative Care – NHS Forth Valley

Colin Murray

Resuscitation Officer NHS Lothian

Dr Paul Baughan

General Practitioner, NHS Forth Valley

Michael Canavan

Resuscitation Officer NHS Ayrshire and Arran

Dr Grant Franklin

Consultant in Acute Medicine, NHS Highland

Dr Helen Morrow

Associate Specialist in Geriatric Medicine, NHS Lanarkshire

Dr Pat Carragher Medical Director - CHAS
Dr Charlie Hall Palliative Medicine, Marie Curie Hospice
Dr Paul A Boutcher Specialist in Children’s and Young People’s Palliative Care, CHAS

David Leslie

Policy Manager, Scottish Government