We are testing a new beta website for gov.scot go to new site

Skills for Scotland: Accelerating the Recovery and Increasing Sustainable Economic Growth



Adult Literacy and Numeracy ( ALN)
Community Learning and Development ( CLD)
Community Planning Partnership ( CPP)
Continuous Professional Development ( CPD)
Convention of Scottish Local Authorities ( COSLA)
Curriculum for Excellence ( CfE)
Education Maintenance Allowance ( EMA)
Energy Assistance Programme ( EAP)
English for Speakers of Other Languages ( ESOL)
European Qualifications Framework ( EQF)
European Social Fund ( ESF)
Financial Services Skills Council ( FSSC)
Get Ready for Work ( GRfW)
Government Economic Strategy ( GES)
Highlands and Islands Enterprise ( HIE)
Individual Learning Account ( ILA)
Industry Advisory Groups ( IAGs)
Information Advice and Guidance ( IAG)
Information and Communications Technology ( ICT)
Integrated Employment and Skills ( IES)
Investors in People ( IiP)
Labour Market Intelligence ( LMI)
Local Employment Partnership ( LEP)
Modern Apprenticeship Group ( MAG)
National Delivery Group ( NDG)
National Learning Opportunities Database ( NLOD)
National Performance Framework ( NPF)
Next Generation Access ( NGA)
National Health Service ( NHS)
Partnership Action for Continuing Employment ( PACE)
Sector Skills Council ( SSC)
Scottish Credit and Qualifications Framework ( SCQF)
Scottish Employer Service ( SES)
Scottish Enterprise ( SE)
Scottish Funding Council)
Scottish Local Authorities Economic Development ( SLAED)
Scottish Qualifications Authority ( SQA)
Scottish Trades Union Congress ( STUC)
Scottish Wider Access Programme ( SWAP)
Single Outcome Agreements ( SOAs)
Skills Development Scotland ( SDS)
Small and Medium-sized Enterprises ( SMEs)
Strategic Priority Investment in Research and Innovation Translation ( SPIRIT)
Training for Work ( TfW)
Tripartite Advisory Group ( TAG)
UK Commission for Employment and Skills ( UKCES)
Universities and Colleges Admissions Service ( UCAS)
Volunteer Development Scotland ( VDS)