Publication - Advice and guidance

Neonatal Expenses Fund: terms and conditions

Published: 3 Apr 2020

Information on the Neonatal Expenses fund that provides help for families with babies in neonatal care.

11 page PDF

440.9 kB

11 page PDF

440.9 kB

Contents
Neonatal Expenses Fund: terms and conditions
Appendix 2: Contact details

11 page PDF

440.9 kB

Appendix 2: Contact details

NHS Board

Local contact for more information

Address for return forms

NHS Ayrshire and Arran

Diane Hogg, Senior Assistant Accountant

Tel: 01292 513357
Diane.Hogg@aapct.scot.nhs.uk

NHS Ayrshire and Arran
Finance Department,
Stair Team Base,
Ailsa Hospital, Dalmellington Road,
AYR,
KA6 6AB.

NHS Borders

Julie Scheibe
Facilities & Administration Team Leader

01896 826184 julie.scheibe@borders.scot.nhs.uk

NHS Borders
Newstead
Melrose
TD6 9DA

NHS Dumfries and Galloway

Pauline Boardman
Finance Manager – Corporate and Externals

paulineboardman@nhs.net

NHS Dumfries and Galloway
High West
Crichton Hall
Bankend Road
Dumfries
DG1 4TG

NHS Fife

Craig Pratt
Assistant Director of Finance

E-mail: craig.pratt@nhs.net
Telephone : 01592 643355 Ext: 28697

NHS Fife
Hayfield House
Victoria Hospital
Hayfield Road
Kirkcaldy
Fife
KY2 5AH

NHS Forth Valley

Scott Urquhart
Director of Finance
NHS Forth Valley

Tel: 01786 457245
scott.urquhart@nhs.net

NHS Forth Valley Financial Services
Admin Building
Falkirk Community Hospital
Westburn Avenue
Falkirk
FK1 5QE

NHS Grampian

Kevin Stout
Finance Manager

Tel: 01224 556120
kevin.stout@nhs.net

NHS Grampian
Finance Department
Westholme
Woodend Hospital
Aberdeen
AB15 6LS

NHS Greater Glasgow and Clyde

Douglas Murray

Douglas.Murray@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
Telephone: 01412782859

NHS GGC
Financial Services
Caledonia House
140 Fifty Pitches Road
Glasgow
G51 4EB

NHS Highland

Kelly Dallas,
Assistant Financial Services Accountant

01463 704902
nhshighland.patienttravel@nhs.net

Finance Department
NHS Highland
Assynt House
Beechwood Park
Inverness
IV2 3BW

NHS Lanarkshire

Derek Yuille
Deputy Director of Finance

derek.yuille@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

NHS Lanarkshire
Kirklands HQ
Fallside Road
Bothwell
G71 8BB

NHS Lothian

Olga Notman, Finance Manager

Olga.Notman@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

0131 465 5561

Forms to

Cashiers Office at RIE, CashOffice.RIE@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

0131 242 2320

The Cashier Office
NHS Lothian
The Royal Infirmary of Edinburgh
Old Dalkeith Road
Edinburgh
EH16 4SU

NHS Tayside

Karen Kidd
Senior Finance Manager

Tel: 01382 660111, ext. 33078
email: karen.kidd@nhs.net

NHS Tayside
Finance Department
Ninewells Hospital
Dundee
DD1 9SY


Contact

Email: thebeststart@gov.scot