We are testing a new beta website for gov.scot go to new site

Livestock Products - Eggs and Poultry Unit contact details

2 eggs and an egg cupScottish Government contact details

General enquiries – Scotland
Joe Kirk
Scottish Government
Eggs and Poultry Unit
P1 Spur
Saughton House
Broomhouse Drive
EDINBURGH
EH11 3XD
Tel: 0300 244 9857
Fax: 0300 244 9194
eggsandpoultrymailbox@gov.scot

North East, Angus and Shetland
Kate Ritchie
Tel: 01467 626408
Fax: 01467 626217
Mobile: 07825 175178
kate.ritchie@gov.scot

Fife, Highland and Orkney
Helen Drummond
Tel: 0300 244 2637
Fax: 0300 244 9194
Mobile: 07879 608542
helen.drummond@gov.scot

West of Scotland and Dumfries & Galloway
Gillane McMillan
Tel: 0300 2449857
Fax:0300 2449916
Mobile: 07917 052293
gillane.mcmillan@gov.scot

South East, Lothian’s and The Hebridean Islands
Malcolm Paris
Tel: 0300 244 9855
Fax: 0300 244 9194
Mobile: 07733 001260
malcolm.paris@gov.scot

Email: eggsandpoultrymailbox@gov.scot

 

Food Standards Scotland contact details

Meat Hygiene & TSE Policy:
Steve.Hardie@foodstandards.gsi.gov.uk
Tel: 01224 285145

Karen.Robertson@foodstandards.gsi.gov.uk
Tel: 01224 288362

Fish, Dairy & Eggs Hygiene Policy:
Will.Munro@foodstandards.gsi.gov.uk
Tel: 01224 285161

Martha.Martin@foodstandards.gsi.gov.uk
Tel: 01224 285136

Shellfish Policy:
Jennifer.Howie@scotland.gsi.gov.uk
Tel: 01224 285157

Caroline.Thomson@scotland.gsi.gov.uk
Tel: 01224 288378

Labelling & Standards Policy:
Stephen.Hendry@scotland.gsi.gov.uk
Tel: 01224 285153

Russell.Napier@scotland.gsi.gov.uk
Tel: 01224 285155

Hazel.Stead@scotland.gsi.gov.uk
Tel: 01224 285151

Address:
Food Standards Agency Scotland
6th Floor
St Magnus House
25 Guild Street
Aberdeen
AB11 6NJ