We are testing a new beta website for gov.scot go to new site

SESCG - Membership

ScotStatMembership

Scottish Executive SESCG members include:

NameEmail

Sandy Stewart (chair)

Sandy.Stewart@scotland.gsi.gov.uk

Gary Gillespie

Gary.Gillespie@scotland.gsi.gov.uk

Andrew Mortimer

Andrew.Mortimer@scotland.gsi.gov.uk

Stevan Croasdale

Stevan.Croasdale@scotland.gsi.gov.uk

Richard Morrison

Richard.Morrison@scotland.gsi.gov.uk

Deborah Pegg

Deborah.Pegg@scotland.gsi.gov.uk

Valerie West

valerie.west@scotland.gsi.gov.uk

Marina Curran

marina.curran@scotland.gsi.gov.uk

Dave Hurst

david.hurst@scotland.gsi.gov.uk

Jonathan Davidson

jonathan.davidson@scotland.gsi.gov.uk

Graeme Roy

graeme.roy@scotland.gsi.gov.uk

Richard Murray

richard.murray@scotland.gsi.gov.uk



External SESCG members include:

NameOrganisation
Claire McDonald

Highlands and Islands Enterprise

Alex Morton

South Lanarkshire Council

Brian Ashcroft

University of Strathclyde

Charles Burton

Oxford Economics

Donald MacRae

Lloyds Banking Group - Scotland

Hervey Gibson

Cogent Strategies

Iain Duff

Bank of England

Paul Hughes

Scottish Enterprise

Stephen Boyd

STUC

Jim Dewar

Scottish Parliament Information Centre

Kim Swales

Fraser of Allander Institute

Richard Harris

CPPR

John Dewhurst

University of Dundee

Jonathan Crook

University of Edinburgh

Jim Cuthbert

Independent consultant

Margaret Cuthbert

Independent consultant