We are testing a new beta website for gov.scot go to new site

Crime and Justice Committee - Membership


The table details the membership of the Crime and Justice Committee:

Neil Grant* Scottish Government - JAS
Phillipa Haxton* Scottish Government - JAS
Jenny Leishman* Scottish Government - JAS
David Smith* Scottish Government - JAS
Natalie Sorbie Audit Scotland
Gemma Fraser Community Justice Scotland
Samantha Whipp Community Justice Scotland
Tony McCartan Crown Office and Procurator Fiscal Service
Kathryn Burrows Her Majesty's Inspectorate of Constabulary in Scotland
Mark Hollinsworth Police Scotland
Tina Ward Police Scotland
Prof Susan McVie*** Scottish Centre for Criminal Justice Research
Sarah MacQueen Scottish Centre for Criminal Justice Research
Donald Lamb Scottish Children's Reporter Administration
Janette Purbrick Scottish Courts Service
to be advised Scottish Fire and Rescue Service
Matt Taylor Scottish Legal Aid Board
Jackie McKelvie Scottish Police Authority
Raymond McIntyre** Scottish Police Authority
Andrew Bell Scottish Sentencing Council

*Rotating Chair

**Papers only

*** Represents the Crime and Justice Theme at the ScotStat Board