We are testing a new beta website for gov.scot go to new site

Related

  

Local authority early years and childcare officers - contact details

Name
Local Authority Address

Grace Brown
graceb@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Stuart Patterson
Stpatterson@aberdeencity.gov.uk

Aberdeen
Aberdeen City Council, Early Years, Education Culture and Sport, Balgownie One, Conference Way, Aberdeen, AB23 8AQ

Caroline Hay-Crawford
caroline.hay-crawford
@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

Aberdeenshire Aberdeenshire Council Education & Recreation, Crichie Bank Business Centre, Mill Road, Port Elphinstone, Inverurie Aberdeenshire AB51 5NQ

Eileen Jackson
jacksone@angus.gov.uk

Angus Angus Council, Education Department, Angus House, Orchardbank Business Park, Forfar, DD8 1AE

Alison MacKenzie
Alison.mackenzie@argyll-bute.gov.uk

Argyll and Bute Oban Education Centre, Dalintart Drive, Oban PA34 4EF

Sharon Evenden
sevenden@clacks.gov.uk

Kirsteen Carmichael
kcarmichael@clacks.gov.uk

Clackmannanshire Early Years and Out of School Care, Room 53, Lime Tree House, Alloa FK10 1EX

Patricia White
pwhite@cne-siar.gov.uk

Comhairle nan Eilean Siar Comhairle nan Eilean Siar, 7 Harbour View Development, Cromwell Street Quay, Stornoway, Isle of Lewis HS1 2DF

Angela McNay
angela.mcnay@dumgal.gov.uk

Dumfries and Galloway Education & Social Work Services, St Terersas Education Centre, Lochside Road, Dumfries DG2 0DY
 

Lesley Gibb
lesley.gibb@dundeecity.gov.uk

Dundee Floor 9, Tayside House, Crichton Street, Dundee DD1 3RJ

Dorothy McAvoy
Dorothy.mcavoy
@east-ayrshire.gov.uk

Janie Allen
Janie.Allen@east-ayrshire.gov.uk

East Ayrshire Westpark Base, Playingfield Road, Crosshouse, Kilmarnock, East Ayrshire KA2 0JJ

Sharon Hughes
Sharon.Hughes
@eastdunbarton.gov.uk

East Dunbartonshire Boclair House, 100 Milingavie Road, Bearsden G61 2TQ

Liz Humphrys
lhumphrys@eastlothian.gov.uk

Mary Preston
mpreston@eastlothian.gov.uk

East Lothian Education and Children's Services, John Muir House, Haddington, East Lothian EH41 3HA

Sandra McGuinness
Sandra.mcguiness
@eastrenfrewshire.gov.uk

East Renfrewshire Childcare Training & Information Service, Council Offices, c/o St John’s Campus, 211 Main Street, Barrhead, G78 1SY

Jane Rough
jane.rough@edinburgh.gov.uk

Edinburgh Early Years and Childcare Team, Business Centre 1/1, Waverley Court, 4 East Market Street, Edinburgh, EH8 8BG

Eileen Hutton
Eileen.hutton@falkirk.gov.uk

Falkirk Falkirk Council Education Services, Sealock House, 2 Inchyra Road, Grangemouth, FK3 9XB

Mairi Ferris
Mairi.Ferris@fife.gov.uk

Fife Auchterderran Centre, 14 Woodend Rd, Cardenden, Fife KY5 0NE
 
 
 

Heather Douglas
heather.douglas
@education.glasgow.gov.uk

Amanda Loudon
Amanda.Loudon@glasgow.gov.uk

Glasgow Glasgow Childcare Strategy & Information Unit, Wheatley House, 25 Cochrane Street, Glasgow G1 1HL

Sam Brogan
sam.brogan@highland.gov.uk

Highland Childcare & Early Education Service, Old School, High Street, Clachnaharry, Inverness IV3 7RB
  Inverclyde Education Services, Inverclyde Council, 105 Dalrymple Street, Greenock PA15 1HU

Jacky Gillan
jacky.gillan@midlothian.gov.uk

Midlothian Education and Children's Services, Fairfield House, 8 Lothian Road, Dalkeith EH22 3ZG

Karen Donaldson
karen.donaldson@moray.gov.uk

Moray Moray Childcare Partnership, Elgin Community Centre, Trinity Road, Elgin IV30 1UE

Francis Rodman
frodman@north-ayrshire.gov.uk

Paulene Martin
pmartin@north-ayrshire.gov.uk

North Ayrshire North Ayrshire Council, Educational Services, Springvale Resource Centre, McGillivray Avenue, Saltcoats, KA21 6BN

Janette Rose
RoseJ@northlan.gcsx.gov.uk

North Lanarkshire North Lanarkshire Council, Municipal Buildings, Kildonan Street, Coatbridge ML5 3BT

Sandra Leslie
sandra.leslie@orkney.gov.uk

Orkney Council Offices, School Place, Kirkwall, Orkney KW15 1NY

Susan Johnstone
SMJohnstone@pkc.gov.uk

Perth and Kinross Community Wing, Perth Grammar School, Gowans Terrace, Perth PH1 5AZ

Lisa Blackwood
lisa.blackwood
@renfrewshire.gsx.gov.uk

Renfrewshire Children's Services, c/o St Catherine's Primary School, Brabloch Crescent, Paisley, PA3 4RG

Margot Black
mblack2@scotborders.gov.uk

Scottish Borders Education and Lifelong Learning, Scottish Borders Council HQ, Newtown St Boswells, Melrose TD6 0SA

Anne Robertson
anne.robertson@shetland.org

Jane Cluness
jane.cluness@shetland.gov.uk

Shetland Bruce Family Centre, Lovers Loan, Lerwick, Shetland ZE1 0BA

Ged Quirk
ged.quirk@south-ayrshire.gov.uk

South Ayrshire County Buildings, Wellington Square, Ayr KA7 1DR

Jennifer McCormick
Jennifer.McCormick
@southlanarkshire.gcsx.gov.uk

South Lanarkshire South Lanarkshire Council, Education Resources, Floor 6, Council Offices, Almada Street, Hamilton ML3 0AE

June Campbell
campbellju@stirling.gov.uk

Judy Edwards
edwardsj@stirling.gov.uk

Stirling Education, Stirling Council, Viewforth, Stirling FK8 2ET

Judy Ormond
Judy.Ormond@west-dunbarton.gov.uk

West Dunbartonshire West Dunbartonshire Council, Education & Cultural Services, Rosebury Place, Clydebank G81 1TG

Alison Watson
Alison.watson@westlothian.gov.uk

West Lothian Ogilvie House, Ogilvie Way, Livingston EH54 8HL