We are testing a new beta website for gov.scot go to new site

europe

This content is no longer being updated. You can find the latest content on Europe on beta.gov.scot.

Scottish Government EU Office Contacts

Policy Area

Contact Person

 

Director, Brussels

Mike Neilson

+ 0032 (0)2 282 8352

mike.neilson@gov.scot 

 

Deputy Director, Brussels

Ian Campbell

+ 0032 (0)2 282 8331

ian.campbell@gov.scot

Policy Advisor

Cross-Cutting Issues

Jenny Gibbons

+0032 (0)2 282 8342

jenny.gibbons@gov.scot

Senior Policy Advisor

Justice and Home Affairs

Nicola Wisdahl

+ 0032 (0)282 8359

nicola.wisdahl@gov.scot

Senior Policy Advisor

Energy, Maritime Affairs and Marine Scotland Representative to the EU

Andrew Brown

+ 0032 (0)2 282 8332

andrew.brown@gov.scot

Policy Advisor

Agriculture, Fisheries, Climate Change and International Development

Jonathan Robertson

+ 0032 (0)2 282 8341

jonathan.robertson@gov.scot

Senior Policy Advisor

Research & Innovation, Smart Specialisation, Digital, Urban Agenda & Smart Cities, State Aid, Cohesion Policy including Structural Funds 

Lesley Ward

+ 0032 (0)2 282 8353

lesley.ward@gov.scot

Policy Advisor

Fair Work, Employment and Social Affairs, Internal Market and Better Regulation, Entrepreneurship and SMEs

Claire McManus

+ 0032 (0)2 282 8338

claire.mcmanus@gov.scot

 

Relocation and Accommodation, Finance, Events and JHA Support

Nathalie Fairburn

+0032 (0)2 282 8335

nathalie.fairburn@gov.scot

 

Finance Officer

Lesley Hayward

+0032 (0)2 282 8355

lesley.hayward@gov.scot

 

European Parliamentary Officer

Tanya Laurijssen

+0032 (0)2 282 8334

tanya.laurijssen@gov.scot

 

Visits and Events Manager

Janet Thompson

+0032 (0)2 282 8354

janet.thompson@gov.scot

 

Reception

 

 

+0032 (0)2 282 8330