We are testing a new beta website for gov.scot go to new site

Restricted Patients Team

The restricted patients team are based in room 3ER, St Andrew's House, Regent Road, EDINBURGH, EH1 3DG.

Name Role Telephone Email
Dr Ian Dewar  Principal Medical Officer (Forensic Psychiatry) 0131 244 2461 ian.dewar@gov.scot
Audrey Montgomery Secretary to Dr Dewar

0131 244 2795     

audrey.montgomery@gov.scot
  Also works from home on telephone number 01383 825762  

Rosemary Toal

Head of Team

0131 244 2510

rosemary.toal@gov.scot

Brenda Kerr

Senior casework manager for patients with surnames A - G

0131 244 2459

brenda.kerr@gov.scot

Nova Brown

Senior casework manager for patients with surnames H - Mc

0131 244 2546

nova.brown@gov.scot

Jenny McNeill

Senior casework manager for patients with surnames Me - Z

0131 244 1818

jenny.mcneill@gov.scot

John Malone

Casework manager for patients with surnames A - G

0131 244 2055

john.malone@gov.scot

Amy Lyall Casework manager for patients with surnames A - G 0131 244 2512 amy.lyall@gov.scot

Jenny Craigie

Casework manager for patients with surnames H - Mc

0131 244 2457

jenny.craigie@gov.scot

Darren Pegg Casework Manager for patients with surnames H - Mc 0131 244 4046 darren.pegg@gov.scot
Lorraine Whigham Casework manager for patients with surnames Me - Z 0131 244 2171 lorraine.whigham@gov.scot
Heather Morris Casework manager for patients with surnames Me - Z 0131 244 4831 heather.morris@gov.scot

Eleanor Smith

Administrative support for patients with surnames A - G

0131 244 2170

eleanor.smith@gov.scot

Adrian Sutherland Administrative support for patients with surnames H - Mc 0131 244 6929 adrian.sutherland@gov.scot
Noelle Perrett Administrative support for patients with surnames Me - Z 0131 244 2545 noelle.perrett@gov.scot
Mark Kingsman Strathclyde Police Secondee 0131 244 2133 mark.kingsman@gov.scot