We are testing a new beta website for gov.scot go to new site

Restricted Patients Team

The restricted patients team are based in room 3ER, St Andrew's House, Regent Road, EDINBURGH, EH1 3DG.

Name Role Telephone Email
Dr Ian Dewar  Principal Medical Officer (Forensic Psychiatry) 0131 244 2461 ian.dewar@gov.scot
Audrey Montgomery Secretary to Dr Dewar

0131 244 2795     

audrey.montgomery@gov.scot
  Also works from home on telephone number 01383 823737  

Rosemary Toal

Team Leader

0131 244 2510

rosemary.toal@gov.scot

Louise Willins

Team Leader

0131 244 2451

louise.willins@gov.scot

Laura McCulloch

 

Vacant

Senior casework manager for patients with surnames A-G

Senior Casework manager for patients with surnames H-Ma

0131 244 2459

 

0131 244 2546

laura.mcculloch@gov.scot

 

 

       

Heather Birrell

Temporary Senior casework manager for patients with surnames Me - Z

0131 244 2457

heather.birrell@gov.scot

John Malone

Casework manager for patients with surnames A - G

0131 244 2055

john.malone@gov.scot

Eleanor Smith Casework manager for patients with surnames A - G 0131 244 4492 eleanor.smith@gov.scot

Noelle Perrett

Temporary Casework manager for patients with surnames H - Mc

0131 244 2545

noelle.perrett@gov.scot

Pat Goodlet Casework Manager for patients with surnames H - Mc 0131 244 4046

pat.goodlet@gov.scot

Lorraine Whigham Casework manager for patients with surnames Me - Z 0131 244 2171 lorraine.whigham@gov.scot
Heather Morris Casework manager for patients with surnames Me - Z 0131 244 4831 heather.morris@gov.scot

Robin Campbell

Casework manager for patients with surnames Me - Z

0131 244 7329

robin.campbell2@gov.scot

Admin Hub      
Natalie McDermid Hub Mamansger/VNS 0131 244 3340 natalie.mcdermid@gov.scot
Danielle Rooney Administrative support for patients with surnames A-G 0131 244 2512 danielle.rooney@gov.scot
Olivia Gillies Administrative support for patients with surnames H-Ma 0131 244 6929 olivia.gillies@gov.scot
Robert Packwood Administrative support for patients with surnames Me - Z & Remand/Cross Border 0131 244 2170 robert.packwood@gov.scot

Andy Lawson

 

 

 

 

Remand/Cross Border Transfer

 

0131 244 5668

andy.lawson@gov.scot