We are testing a new beta website for gov.scot go to new site

Alcohol and Drug Partnership Contact list

 

Alcohol and Drug Partnership

Contact

NHS Ayrshire and Arran
 

East Ayrshire

Liam Wells

liam.wells@east-ayrshire.gov.uk

North Ayrshire

Mark Gallagher

markgallagher@north-ayrshire.gcsx.gov.uk

South Ayrshire

Faye Murfet

faye.murfet@south-ayrshire.gov.uk

NHS Borders
 
Borders

Fiona Doig

fiona.doig@borders.scot.nhs.uk

NHS Dumfries and Galloway

 

Dumfries and Galloway

Jackie Davies

jdavies1888@nhs.net

NHS Fife
 

 

Fife

Rebecca Shovlin

Rebecca.Shovlin@fife.gov.uk

NHS Forth Valley
 
Clackmannanshire

Elaine Brown

browne@stirling.gov.uk

Falkirk

Elaine Lawlor

elainelawlor@nhs.net

Stirling

Elaine Brown

browne@stirling.gov.uk

NHS Grampian
 
Aberdeen City

Alexander Kelman

alexander.kelman@nhs.net

Aberdeenshire

Wayne Gault

wayne.gault@nhs.net

Moray

Paul Johnson

paul.johnson@moray.gov.uk

NHS Greater Glasgow and Clyde
 
City of Glasgow

Stevie Lydon

stevie.lydon@sw.glasgow.gov.uk

East Dunbartonshire

Liz Sneddon

liz.sneddon@eastdunbarton.gov.uk

East Renfrewshire

Janice Thomson

janice.thomson@eastrenfrewshire.gov.uk

Inverclyde

M. McConnachie

margaret.mcconnachie@inverclyde.gov.uk

Renfrewshire

Donna Reid

donna.reid@ggc.scot.nhs.uk

West Dunbartonshire

Wendy Jack

Wendy.Jack@west-dunbarton.gov.uk

NHS Highland
 
Argyll and Bute

Sarah Marquis

s.marquis@nhs.net

Highland

Deborah Stewart

deborah.stewart@nhs.net

NHS Lanarkshire
 
Lanarkshire

Val Tallon

valerie.tallon@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk

NHS Lothian
 
City of Edinburgh

Nicholas Smith

nicholas.smith@edinburgh.gov.uk

Mid and East Lothian

Martin Bonnar

mbonnar@eastlothian.gov.uk

West Lothian

Elizabeth Butters

elizabeth.butters@westlothian.gov.uk

wladp@westlothian.gov.uk

NHS Orkney
 
Orkney

Katie Spence

katiespence@nhs.net

NHS Shetland
 
Shetland

Karen Smith

karenk.smith2@nhs.net

NHS Tayside
 
Angus

L Kerr

KerrL@angus.gcsx.gov.uk

AngusADP@angus.gov.uk

Dundee City

Pauline Burnett

paulineburnett@nhs.net

Lorna McCurrach

lorna.mccurrach@nhs.net

Perth and Kinross

Ian Smillie

ISmillie@pkc.gcsx.gov.uk

NHS Western Isles
 
Outer Hebrides

Karen Peteranna

karen.peteranna@nhs.net

Isabel Steele

isabel.steele@nhs.net