We are testing a new beta website for gov.scot go to new site

Climate Challenge Fund Grants Panel

The Panel generally meets quarterly and reflects a broad range of interests and expertise.  The membership is as follows:

  • Elizabeth Leighton - Chair (Environmental Consultant)

  • Tom Ballantine (Stop Climate Chaos Scotland)

  • Ian Cooke (Development Trusts Association Scotland)

  • Stuart Hay (Living Streets Scotland)

  • Pauline Hinchion (Scottish Community Reinvestment Trust)

  • Roger Kelly (RTPI)

  • Louise MacDonald (Young Scot)

  • Lori McElroy (Building Research Establishment)

  • Lynne Ross (2020 Climate Group)

  • Ruchir Shah (Scottish Council for Voluntary Organisations)

  • Junior CCF Panel representatives