We are testing a new beta website for gov.scot go to new site

Courses

Bachelor programmes offered in English

20 English-taught Bachelor programmes (BA, BSc, LLB)

Three years total, 180 ECTS

Humanities:

BA American Studies http://www.rug.nl/bachelors/american-studies/

BA English Language and Culture http://www.rug.nl/bachelors/english-language-and-culture/

BA International Relations & International Organization* http://www.rug.nl/bachelors/international-relations-and-international-organization/

BA Minorities & Multilingualism http://www.rug.nl/bachelors/minorities-and-multilingualism/

Law:

LLB International and European Law* http://www.rug.nl/bachelors/international-and-european-law/

Economics & Business:

BSc Econometrics and Operations Research http://www.rug.nl/bachelors/econometrics-and-operations-research/

BSc Economics and Business Economics http://www.rug.nl/bachelors/economics-and-business-economics/

BSc International Business* http://www.rug.nl/bachelors/international-business/

Life Sciences:

BSc Medicine: Global Health* http://www.rug.nl/bachelors/medicine-profile-global-health/

Behavioural & Social Sciences:

BSc Psychology* http://www.rug.nl/bachelors/psychology-en/

Sciences:

BSc Applied Mathematics http://www.rug.nl/bachelors/applied-mathematics/

BSc Applied Physics http://www.rug.nl/bachelors/applied-physics/

BSc Artificial Intelligence http://www.rug.nl/bachelors/artificial-intelligence/

BSc Astronomy http://www.rug.nl/bachelors/astronomy/

BSc Chemical Engineering http://www.rug.nl/bachelors/chemical-engineering/

BSc Chemistry http://www.rug.nl/bachelors/chemistry/

BSc Computing Science http://www.rug.nl/bachelors/computing-science/

BSc Industrial Engineering and Management http://www.rug.nl/bachelors/industrial-engineering-management-science/

BSc Mathematics http://www.rug.nl/bachelors/mathematics/

BSc Physics http://www.rug.nl/bachelors/physics/

*numerus fixus programme (i.e. limited number of seats) 

Personalized information package: www.rugmagazine.nl

 

Starting September 2014: University College Groningen

Bachelor degree in Liberal Arts and Sciences (3 year on-campus degree, fully taught in English)

More information to follow

Please note: if you are undertaking a professional qualification you must check with the relevant professional body that you would be qualified in Scotland.